Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David S Dennis, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
130 reviews
|Dentists|Loma Linda, CA 92354

11354 Mountain View Ave Ste B, Suite B, Loma Linda, CA 92354

(909) 796-5199

https://daviddennisdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

175 N Pennsylvania Ave

(626) 963-4173

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1111 W Covina Blvd Ste 230

(909) 599-4000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
About

Specialties For all those who expect high quality and appreciate being treated with unhurried, one-on-one care, welcome to the dental office of Dr. David S. Dennis! An exceptionally trained and highly skilled dentist, Dr. David Dennis has finely crafted his Loma Linda, CA practice to ensure that your visits are a positive, pampering experience. You will appreciate on-time appointments, myriad conveniences and a friendly dental team who will cater to your comfort and total satisfaction. Since 1984, Dr. Dennis has earned a reputation in and around Loma Linda for providing exceptional results. Today, he performs the full range of cosmetic and restorative procedures to help you achieve a radiant

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
130 reviews
597
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.8Google
  • 31 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Marcotte on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 08:24 AM
I am very Happy with David Dennis. Professional, very knowledgeable, and most of all honest which gives me confidence in his opinions. Been with him only about a year, even though I have not had to have any work on my teeth this yr, I’m so glad I found him, he’s very pleasant person. Can’t leave out the staff, not exaggerating, the girls are very friendly, and so look happy to see me.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:11 AM
Uh oh🤭 Don’t forget your nightly brushings.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 09:16 AM
Another happy patient! 30 minutes to a ✨WHITER ✨BRIGHTER ✨MORE CONFIDENT Y💛U! * call us today to set up your in-office teeth bleaching treatment. ZERO sensitivity!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Nicole Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 06:23 AM
👩🏼‍🎓💕👩🏼‍🎓It is with great joy that we share Stephanie & Nicole Dennis’ recent Graduation photos. Nicole graduated LLUMC school of medicine and Stephanie obtained her MA. “Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bow lines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.” -Mark Twain
Joy Rutz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 17:49 PM
Our daughter had 3 primary teeth extracted yesterday with Dr. Dennis and she did great! He made her very comfortable and it was all completed quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Dennis and his staff. A+
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 05:50 AM
Who’s next? Todays before/after Sinsational Smile in-office bleaching results for our patient: Simone. 💲2️⃣0️⃣OFF only til June 1st Call today to add this to your upcoming cleaning appointment.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 12:29 PM
Now until June 1st SAVE 💲2️⃣0️⃣ on your in-office bleaching treatment. Our office proudly offers Sinsational Smile; 🏆Awarded Best In-Office Teeth Whitening System in the country ~30 minute session ~little prep time ~whitens 2-5 shades lighter ONLY $80. *mention this offer when you call to make your cleaning appointment.
David S. Dennis DDS on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 08:37 AM
David S. Dennis DDS on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 06:06 AM
😁Our office will now feature Before & After pictures of our valued patients treatment. Today we happily highlight Gabriela’s beautiful new smile the day we removed her bands & brackets. Gabriela has been a patient of ours for more than 11 years now. Initially she presented with a very narrow upper & lower arch width which we successfully corrected with Orthodontic appliances followed by braces. As you can see, she is just as pleased as we are with her final results. Thank you Gabriela for allowing us to share your photos.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.