Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David S Dennis, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
130 reviews
|Dentists|Loma Linda, CA 92354

11354 Mountain View Ave Ste B, Suite B, Loma Linda, CA 92354

(909) 796-5199

https://daviddennisdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

11180 Warner Ave #451

(714) 444-4428

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

11828 Artesia Blvd

(562) 860-1805
5.0
(2) · Dental

5885 Lampson Ave

(714) 893-7571
About

Specialties For all those who expect high quality and appreciate being treated with unhurried, one-on-one care, welcome to the dental office of Dr. David S. Dennis! An exceptionally trained and highly skilled dentist, Dr. David Dennis has finely crafted his Loma Linda, CA practice to ensure that your visits are a positive, pampering experience. You will appreciate on-time appointments, myriad conveniences and a friendly dental team who will cater to your comfort and total satisfaction. Since 1984, Dr. Dennis has earned a reputation in and around Loma Linda for providing exceptional results. Today, he performs the full range of cosmetic and restorative procedures to help you achieve a radiant

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
130 reviews
597
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.8Google
  • 31 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David S. Dennis DDS on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 02:52 AM
David S. Dennis DDS on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 03:09 AM
In honor of: National Dental Hygienist Week: We acknowledge our dedicated, knowledgable and resourceful Registered Dental Hygienists. 🦋Delight with 19 years in our practice 🦋Ashley with 11 years in-office~ we thank you both for keeping our patients smiles healthy!🦷 Are YOU due for your professional dental cleaning? Call TODAY: 909-796-5199
Claudia Gross on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:25 AM
He is a highly trained and qualified professional! The three root canals and subsequent crowns Dr Dennis improved my oral health which is still going strong.... after 28 (!) years!! My current dentist could not believe how long ago this work was done given how well its held up.. I highly recommend this dentist!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 14:13 PM
Excellent staff and great oral care. Dr. Dennis and his staff are outstanding in their commitment. All our family have Dr. Dennis for our dental care and we are all very happy.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:09 AM
In February & March we celebrated some of our Bright Shining Star team members birthdays. 🎂🍰🎈Our cheerful Office Manager Valerie and our RDH, Ashley and Cristina. Every year is a cause for CELEBRATION and we appreciate your loyalty and dedication to the team!
David S. Dennis DDS on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 01:28 AM
✨DREAM BUILDERS✨ “Whatever we accomplish belongs to our entire group, A tribute to our combined effort” - Walt Disney
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 05:31 AM
Don’t forget to brush & floss twice daily..... Elf is watching and reporting to Santa🎅🏼. No one wants to be on his NAUGHTY list!
Curtis Peebles on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 04:40 AM
I found Dr Dennis through 1-800-Dentist, when I had a tooth ache. I've been his patient ever since. Having worked in dentistry in the past I seen my share of dentist and Dr. Dennis one one of the very best. His staff is ALWAYS a pleasure to work with and his hygienist are A+. If you are ever having dental issues Dr. Dennis is the one to call.
Jamie Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 17:36 PM
My wife and I have been clients for 20+ years. Best Dentist in the Inland Empire!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.