Logo White
Watch Demo

David R Moore, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
63 reviews
|Orthopedists|Nashville, TN 37203

2004 Hayes St Suite 200, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 324-1600

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
63 reviews
560
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 34 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 05:03 AM
Dr. Moore, has provided excellent care for me. He was patient, kind and listened to me as I explained my problem. After proper test and evaluation he discussed what procedure needed to follow. I made my decision to take his advise and I am well pleased.
Bernadette on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 11:37 AM
My family has been patients of Dr. Moore since 2007. He has performed 4 unrelated surgeries on my daughter's knees, treated my adhesive capsulitis for 8 months with such compassion and empathy. My mother had visited many orthopaedics in her home state of Florida to repair a torn rotator cuff. While visiting we convinced her to get Dr. Moore'opinion, he performed the surgery and she still brags about him. He repaired my brother-in-law's meniscus as well. I guess you could call him our "family" Dr
Mike on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 10:31 AM
I have had multiple procedures with Dr. Moore (knee and shoulder), and he and his staff are absolutely the best! His exceptional level of expertise, combined with the friendly environment of the office, and overall availability, make this a very unique place. I consider myself lucky to have found this team to guide me through some difficult challenges, as I continue to try and stay as active as possible. The results will speak for themselves.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 16:15 PM
very detailed an thorough in all aspects of my shoulder issues. highly recommend him an his whole team.
Jen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 03:13 AM
Almost 3 months post-subacromial decompression surgery and doing things I haven't been able to do without pain in a year and a half! Dr. Moore was very helpful and I am so appreciative.
Jc on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 14:07 PM
I would like to say that I just left knee surgery and I feel amazing. I've had this surgery before and I've never felt this renewed post surgery. The staff was amazing today and not to mention Dr. Moore is a master at his craft. Highly recommend.
Matthew Wilder on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 21:11 PM
I had both of my shoulders repaired by Dr Moore I was in a great deal of pain before the surgeries and now I am pain free and have more motion and flexibility than I ever did . Thank you Dr Moore it was a great experience and your team is awesome.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.