Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David R Moore, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
160 reviews
|Orthopedists|Nashville, TN 37203

2004 Hayes St Suite 200, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 324-1600

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(306) · Sports Medicine

7105 S Springs Dr # 100

(615) 324-1600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
160 reviews
5151
  
43
  
31
  
24
  
11
  
  • 123 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

01/12/2021, 11:22 AM
Dr. Moore did ACL surgery on both of my legs in 2020. He is a trustworthy and caring person and I couldn't imagine trusting anyone else with my broken knees!
MA (Golfer) on Healthgrades

5 months ago

11/12/2020, 09:28 AM
There was no time spent explaining what was going on with my knee. The discussion went straight to surgery. When I did not lean towards surgery he suggested a cortisone shot.
Scott on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/13/2020, 09:42 AM
Dr. Moore is fantastic. The procedure was executed well. No complaints. The billing department is a total mess. They incorrectly billed the payer, were unresponsive in getting it sorted out in a timely manner (>6 months with no call back), missed the appeals and grievances window, and didn't offer to settle up for their mistakes. Hence, I was stuck with a $1,500 patient responsibility bill for something that never should have been the case. Be advised that the billing department is the opposite end of the clinical side of the house, which is unfortunate. Dr. Moore is an excellent surgeon. The billing office - you've been advised.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/07/2020, 03:49 AM
Dr Moore did my knee surgery and everything went great. He’s the best. I’ve had little to no pain, and was walking the same day. I can use my knee to climb stairs, ride a bike and other things I haven’t gotten to do in years. Thank you Dr Moore ??
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

07/17/2020, 18:35 PM
Time spent in consultation w/physician was minimal and went straight to two highly invasive, expensive, and long duration recovery surgeries without discussing any more conservative measures. I felt as though the surgeon, while clearly accomplished and specialized didn't mention any other paths. Surgeons will surgeon, I suppose but happy I sought a second opinion since my issue is improving with a non-invasive therapy and I feel much better informed about my problem since the time spent with me at second opinion was literally 10x what was offered to me at Elite.
Steve on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/21/2019, 04:59 AM
Elite has always taken excellent care of my Orthopedic needs of which I have many. From feet, ankle, hip and back the professionalism from all your physicians and staff are exceptional. Dr Moore virtually rebuilt my left shoulder after a bad fall. I can say that his compassion and expertise are beyond words. I cannot thank him enough for the effort put forth for me to regain use of my shoulder. Dr Colin Crosby has taken very good care of my lower back issues and I'm quite sure when an eminent surgery is called for, I won't hesitate for him to take care of all my needs. Hats off to all the PAs and other staff for helping me in my times of need. I would also like to thank all the men and women at Elite Physical Therapy in Cool Springs for getting me back to normal. Without their help I could not have recovered and gone on with a normal life. Kind Regards to everyone at Elite.
Jessica M on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/18/2019, 02:26 AM
All of my experiences with Elite and Dr. Moore and his team have been incredible. The first thing I took note of when arriving at the Green Hills Office was the incredible use of signage. This may seem like a small thing, but makes a huge impact when you are a new patient to know where you are going. I love the use of the tablets for gathering medical history at my initial visit. At one of my visits to consult with Dr. Moore he was running behind, the man working reception promptly let me know. Once again, this is something most medical offices don’t tell you ahead of time. I really appreciated being told up front about the delay and because I was told my husband was able to go grab us breakfast during our wait time. I am also a patient of Elite Physical Therapy and have been extremely impressed with their billing communications, the way they work with my schedule and my insurance plan, and I love the app they use to guide me through my at-home exercises.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 03:33 AM
He is the absolute best accompanied by a fully integrated experience with PT, etc.
GeorgeS on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 06:49 AM
They are always friendly. Dr Moore takes time to answer questions. This is the best my knee has felt in 25 years. I wish I had came here sooner. I talked with some physical therapists who told me that patients from Elite tend to recover quicker on average. I didn't need pain meds after my surgery. I took 3 as directed, but never felt pain. I quit taking them. I'm glad I chose Elite.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.