Logo White
Watch Demo

David R Moore, MD

Own this business?
4.9
61 reviews
|Orthopedists|Nashville, TN 37203

2004 Hayes St Suite 200, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 324-1600

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
61 reviews
558
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

23 days ago

07/17/2020, 18:35 PM
Time spent in consultation w/physician was minimal and went straight to two highly invasive, expensive, and long duration recovery surgeries without discussing any more conservative measures. I felt as though the surgeon, while clearly accomplished and specialized didn't mention any other paths. Surgeons will surgeon, I suppose but happy I sought a second opinion since my issue is improving with a non-invasive therapy and I feel much better informed about my problem since the time spent with me at second opinion was literally 10x what was offered to me at Elite.
Steve on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/21/2019, 04:59 AM
Elite has always taken excellent care of my Orthopedic needs of which I have many. From feet, ankle, hip and back the professionalism from all your physicians and staff are exceptional. Dr Moore virtually rebuilt my left shoulder after a bad fall. I can say that his compassion and expertise are beyond words. I cannot thank him enough for the effort put forth for me to regain use of my shoulder. Dr Colin Crosby has taken very good care of my lower back issues and I'm quite sure when an eminent surgery is called for, I won't hesitate for him to take care of all my needs. Hats off to all the PAs and other staff for helping me in my times of need. I would also like to thank all the men and women at Elite Physical Therapy in Cool Springs for getting me back to normal. Without their help I could not have recovered and gone on with a normal life. Kind Regards to everyone at Elite.
Jessica M on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/18/2019, 02:26 AM
All of my experiences with Elite and Dr. Moore and his team have been incredible. The first thing I took note of when arriving at the Green Hills Office was the incredible use of signage. This may seem like a small thing, but makes a huge impact when you are a new patient to know where you are going. I love the use of the tablets for gathering medical history at my initial visit. At one of my visits to consult with Dr. Moore he was running behind, the man working reception promptly let me know. Once again, this is something most medical offices don’t tell you ahead of time. I really appreciated being told up front about the delay and because I was told my husband was able to go grab us breakfast during our wait time. I am also a patient of Elite Physical Therapy and have been extremely impressed with their billing communications, the way they work with my schedule and my insurance plan, and I love the app they use to guide me through my at-home exercises.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/14/2019, 03:33 AM
He is the absolute best accompanied by a fully integrated experience with PT, etc.
GeorgeS on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/23/2019, 06:49 AM
They are always friendly. Dr Moore takes time to answer questions. This is the best my knee has felt in 25 years. I wish I had came here sooner. I talked with some physical therapists who told me that patients from Elite tend to recover quicker on average. I didn't need pain meds after my surgery. I took 3 as directed, but never felt pain. I quit taking them. I'm glad I chose Elite.
Eliza Hill on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/25/2019, 03:52 AM
I want to thank you all so much for taking such good care of me. Dr. Moore and his staff are so wonderful! They have truly turned a bad situation (my torn meniscus) into a much better one. I am on the mend and getting stronger every day! I love the physical therapy and personal training team at MPower. They have also been my saving grace! Every person that I have come in contact with truly cares about me and my well being. I am so grateful to all of you! Thank you!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/26/2019, 04:42 AM
Dr. Moore is amazing! I had heard so many horror stories regarding rotator cuff surgery that I put it off for years. The scars are extremely minimal & the recovery was not a fraction of what others have experienced. My range of motion is exactly where it should be!
Tracy Tietgens on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/08/2019, 08:33 AM
Dr. Moore and his staff are The Best! They take great care in explaining, always timely appointments. I tell everyone that has an issue with knees and shoulders the they will not be disappointed with Dr Moore.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 20:21 PM
Dr David Moore is the best!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.