Logo White
Watch Demo

David Powell

Own this business?
5.0
126 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

6065 S Fashion Blvd, Ste 275, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 266-1414

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Uni Dental Studio, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Dental

7130 Minstrel Way

(410) 381-2928

6 people are looking at this business

Sai Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

The Shops at Granite Park

(972) 468-9339

6 people are looking at this business

Barbara D Swankhouse, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

363 S Harlan St

(303) 935-6559

4 people are looking at this business

Wireless Research Center of North Carolina
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3331 Heritage Trade Dr

(919) 435-1051

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Alexander Kalmanovich, Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

380 Glenneyre St

(949) 494-7522

1 person is looking at this business

Centric Dental Laboratory Inc
5.0
(4) · Dental

620 N Houston St

(903) 894-3863

5 people are looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, One-Visit Crowns, Teeth Whitening, Root Canals, Extractions, and Cleanings

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
126 reviews
5124
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 62 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 35 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 14 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Agnes Szpunar on Wellness

5 years ago

04/04/2015, 10:49 AM
Will definitely go back
Kristy Hobberstad on Wellness

5 years ago

03/29/2015, 02:19 AM
I wouldn't trust anyone else to touch my teeth. Great dental work, awesome staff and I would recommend them to anyone!
Rick Horsley on Wellness

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 13:10 PM
I have always had a pleasant experience at the dentist even when thought of coming wasn't. The staff have always been accomadating and helpful over the years.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
John Marion Duffey on Wellness

5 years ago

03/22/2015, 13:04 PM
Always have had a great experience great care nice people
Kelsi Rivera on Wellness

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 09:31 AM
I love it here! The staff make sure you are taken care of and are all super friendly!!
Cameron Ledesma on Wellness

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 11:53 AM
Dr. David Powell and his staff are such a pleasure to work work with. Such a friendly and speedy experience. Thank You.
Whitney Tatomer on Wellness

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 07:56 AM
Every time I've come in the service has been awesome and they take really good care of me.
Jessica Young on Wellness

5 years ago

03/03/2015, 00:32 AM
When I was looking for a new dentist my brother said " you have to go to my dentist. He and his staff are awesome". So, I took his advise and he was right. Dr. Powell and everyone at his office are wonderful. I'm happy I made the switch.
Greg Manolakis on Wellness

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 01:36 AM
I Would recommend Dr . Powell and staff to any of my friends or family. Always nothing but a positive experience. Dr Powell is a miticululus perfectionist that is not satisfied with midiocre outcomes. Overall I am very pleased with all of the work He has done over the past 15years on my teeth.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.