Logo White
Watch Demo

David Powell

Own this business?
5.0
126 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

6065 S Fashion Blvd, Ste 275, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 266-1414

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Uni Dental Studio, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Dental

7130 Minstrel Way

(410) 381-2928

6 people are looking at this business

Sai Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

The Shops at Granite Park

(972) 468-9339

9 people are looking at this business

Barbara D Swankhouse, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

363 S Harlan St

(303) 935-6559

4 people are looking at this business

Wireless Research Center of North Carolina
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3331 Heritage Trade Dr

(919) 435-1051

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Alexander Kalmanovich, Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

380 Glenneyre St

(949) 494-7522

1 person is looking at this business

Centric Dental Laboratory Inc
5.0
(4) · Dental

620 N Houston St

(903) 894-3863

5 people are looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, One-Visit Crowns, Teeth Whitening, Root Canals, Extractions, and Cleanings

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
126 reviews
5124
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 62 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 35 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 14 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MA on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 11:57 AM
I was great. I love the staff and Dr. Powell. Always welcoming when I come.
D Steck on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 10:32 AM
David the best. Staff is the best. Cathy is great. Great great great. My dental work will be David. til I grow old.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 22:41 PM
I love his attention to detail. He never rushes and makes me feel like he doesn't quit until he is satisfied. I love the staff, they always greet me with a smile. I would recommend this dentist to anyone with confidence.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
T J on ZocDoc

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 13:54 PM
I have been his patient for nearly 20 yrs. He is very good. I have had a lot of work done over those years, he is always good at getting me in with in a short period of time, usually within a day. I won't see anyone else.
Lori T. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 12:20 PM
Dr. Powell and his staff are the very best! They are professional and very gentle. Kathy is very knowledgeable about and very helpful with various insurance plans. You feel and are treated like an old friend each time you visit. I love them!
Elise N. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 10:01 AM
One of the best experiences with a dentist office from the front desk to the hygienist to the Dr. Everyone went above and beyond to help and were knowledgable and friendly.
Cynthia Richardson Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 09:15 AM
The office manager Kathy is the best! Always professional and very helpful!
Tori Petersen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 13:08 PM
Tori Adamson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 03:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.