Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Powell

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
112 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107 United States

6065 S Fashion Blvd, Ste 275, Murray, UT 84107 United States

(801) 266-1414

https://www.davidpowelldds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(167) · Dental

6065 Fashion Blvd #275

(801) 590-8687
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(54) · Dentists

2703 N 1600 W

(801) 737-4650
5.0
(8) · Dental

890 W Heritage Park Blvd Suite 204

(801) 773-7739
5.0
(60) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
5.0
(1) · Dental

4190 S Highland Dr

(801) 278-0840
About

Family Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, One-Visit Crowns, Teeth Whitening, Root Canals, Extractions, and Cleanings

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
112 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
D Steck review for David Powell
D Steck on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 10:32 AM
David the best. Staff is the best. Cathy is great. Great great great. My dental work will be David. til I grow old.
Anonymous review for David Powell
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 22:41 PM
I love his attention to detail. He never rushes and makes me feel like he doesn't quit until he is satisfied. I love the staff, they always greet me with a smile. I would recommend this dentist to anyone with confidence.
Cynthia Richardson Stewart review for David Powell
Cynthia Richardson Stewart on Facebook

7 years ago

10/12/2015, 09:15 AM
The office manager Kathy is the best! Always professional and very helpful!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Cynthia Richardson Stewart review for David Powell
Cynthia Richardson Stewart on Facebook

7 years ago

10/12/2015, 05:37 AM
The office manager Kathy is the best! Always professional and very helpful!
Tori Adamson review for David Powell
Tori Adamson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2015, 03:49 AM
Ken Andersen review for David Powell
Ken Andersen on Wellness

7 years ago

09/05/2015, 13:44 PM
Dr. Powell and his staff are wonderful. Always prompt, friendly, and sensitive to my needs. Very proactive in prevention of dental problems.
Ken Andersen review for David Powell
Ken Andersen on Wellness

7 years ago

09/05/2015, 13:08 PM
Dr. Powell and his staff are wonderful. Always prompt, friendly, and sensitive to my needs. Very proactive in prevention of dental problems.
Charlie Thornberg review for David Powell
Charlie Thornberg on Wellness

7 years ago

09/05/2015, 11:03 AM
I have been going to Doctor Powell for years. I always have a positive experience and the staff is awesome and they always make me smile.
Charlie Thornberg review for David Powell
Charlie Thornberg on Wellness

7 years ago

09/05/2015, 10:15 AM
I have been going to Doctor Powell for years. I always have a positive experience and the staff is awesome and they always make me smile.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.