Logo White
Watch Demo

David Powell

Own this business?
5.0
120 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

6065 S Fashion Blvd, Ste 275, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 266-1414

http://davidpowelldds.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Blue Crane Dental Lab
5.0
(9) · Dental

1940 Pavilion Dr #1

(757) 271-8832
Dental Connection, Inc., Cdl
5.0
(3) · Dental

205 Research Dr Unit 1,

(203) 877-1255
Allen J Blass & Assoc
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Parker D Joseph Pllc
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1107 Summitview Ave

(509) 248-5181
Gillman & Associates
5.0
(2) · Dentists

12027 Guy R Brewer Blvd

(718) 276-4644
Vera Tang Dds
5.0
(4) · Dentists

121 E 60th St # 5C

(212) 308-2600

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, One-Visit Crowns, Teeth Whitening, Root Canals, Extractions, and Cleanings

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
120 reviews
5118
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 62 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 35 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
EO on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 22:35 PM
As a new patient I felt very cared for and the service seemed personal. This was seemingly a smaller practice than I've been to in the past, or at least they are able to give that impression. I'm not a fan of my teeth getting picked at but crystal did a great job of putting me at ease. Overall great service from start to finish. Will definitely recommend.
Kathy M. on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 15:38 PM
Dr. Powell and staff do an excellent job always. I had a crown done and it was customized in office. It took a little longer but I did not have to have one of those nasty temporaries! He is a perfectionist which I love. Highly recommend !
Chelsea W. on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 14:39 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
MA on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 11:57 AM
I was great. I love the staff and Dr. Powell. Always welcoming when I come.
D Steck on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 10:32 AM
David the best. Staff is the best. Cathy is great. Great great great. My dental work will be David. til I grow old.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 22:41 PM
I love his attention to detail. He never rushes and makes me feel like he doesn't quit until he is satisfied. I love the staff, they always greet me with a smile. I would recommend this dentist to anyone with confidence.
T J on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/13/2016, 13:54 PM
I have been his patient for nearly 20 yrs. He is very good. I have had a lot of work done over those years, he is always good at getting me in with in a short period of time, usually within a day. I won't see anyone else.
Lori T. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 12:20 PM
Dr. Powell and his staff are the very best! They are professional and very gentle. Kathy is very knowledgeable about and very helpful with various insurance plans. You feel and are treated like an old friend each time you visit. I love them!
Elise N. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 10:01 AM
One of the best experiences with a dentist office from the front desk to the hygienist to the Dr. Everyone went above and beyond to help and were knowledgable and friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.