Logo White
Watch Demo

David Powell

Own this business?
5.0
126 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

6065 S Fashion Blvd, Ste 275, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 266-1414

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Uni Dental Studio, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Dental

7130 Minstrel Way

(410) 381-2928

10 people are looking at this business

Sai Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

The Shops at Granite Park

(972) 468-9339

23 people are looking at this business

Barbara D Swankhouse, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

363 S Harlan St

(303) 935-6559

5 people are looking at this business

Wireless Research Center of North Carolina
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3331 Heritage Trade Dr

(919) 435-1051

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Alexander Kalmanovich, Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

380 Glenneyre St

(949) 494-7522

2 people are looking at this business

Centric Dental Laboratory Inc
5.0
(4) · Dental

620 N Houston St

(903) 894-3863

6 people are looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, One-Visit Crowns, Teeth Whitening, Root Canals, Extractions, and Cleanings

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
126 reviews
5124
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 62 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 35 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 14 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan B. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

09/15/2015, 20:29 PM
Real professional and nice office. Dr. Powell is great to deal with. Kathy at the front desk is amazing also
Definitely would recommend
Ken Andersen on Wellness

4 years ago

09/05/2015, 13:44 PM
Dr. Powell and his staff are wonderful. Always prompt, friendly, and sensitive to my needs. Very proactive in prevention of dental problems.
Charlie Thornberg on Wellness

4 years ago

09/05/2015, 11:03 AM
I have been going to Doctor Powell for years. I always have a positive experience and the staff is awesome and they always make me smile.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Stephanie Olsen on Wellness

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 05:17 AM
Dr Powell is honest and does not do any unessary work. His staff is friendly and makes you feel at home .
Lewis P Fischer on Wellness

4 years ago

08/25/2015, 15:11 PM
Everyone was very professional and helpful. Great job.
Michelle R. on Wellness

4 years ago

08/22/2015, 11:09 AM
We love All Care Dentristry. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else. We love Dr. Powell and the rest of the staff. I highly recommend them.
Tyler Root on Wellness

4 years ago

08/22/2015, 01:04 AM
Dr. Powell and staff are awsome! Always a great experience.
Kortney Schlappi on Wellness

4 years ago

08/17/2015, 13:34 PM
Dr. Powell and his staff are wonderful! They make you feel like you are more than a patient. They always do a thorough job with whatever needs to done. They always have smiles on their faces, and are very welcoming! They are always on time, and make the whole experience pleasant!
Bannon Schlappi on Wellness

4 years ago

08/15/2015, 14:06 PM
Me and my family have been coming here for a while and we really like tje service and how the dentists offer suggestions and how they want the best for your teeth. They have been very kind to me and I appreciate it. I like how they are very true to you and just lay out the truth. And I don't think I'm going to change dentists any time soon.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.