Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
192 reviews
|Bakeries|Danville, CA 94526

105 Town and Country Dr g, Ste G, Danville, CA 94526

(925) 837-7844

https://www.danvillebakery.info/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1514 4th St

(415) 640-0003
5.0
(10) · Bakeries

1306 Lakewood mall

(209) 368-4581
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

946 Arlington Court

(669) 246-2593
5.0
(142) · Bakeries

397 Arguello Blvd

(415) 750-9460
4.9
(1188) · Restaurants

2624 W Kettleman Ln

(209) 280-0957
4.9
(12) · Bakeries

200 Valley Dr

(415) 467-6031
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
192 reviews
5160
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pete DeGracia review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Pete DeGracia on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:03 AM
Karen and her team are terrific! We have. Even buying cakes and treats from her for years and would think of going elsewhere
Nishu Raman review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Nishu Raman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 06:54 AM
It's the best bakery... they do amazing cakes... extremely courteous and professional.... thanks Karen for the beautiful cake
Peepers Bonite review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Peepers Bonite on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2017, 18:16 PM
Karen the owner was amazing!! She treated us like we were her family. We had a great cake tasting experience. Loved the atmosphere! 10 stars for this place and two air high fives!!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lynda Lemke Cardenas review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Lynda Lemke Cardenas on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 11:10 AM
Jean Ann Patridge review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Jean Ann Patridge on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 09:00 AM
We had our daughter's birthday there and they did a fantastic job. All the girls left with a cake, cookies and a cupcake.
Laura Gallagher Lettire review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Laura Gallagher Lettire on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 11:23 AM
We love the cookies that Karen makes!!! She is always so friendly and makes a point of going out of her way for her customers.
Nancy Eggers review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Nancy Eggers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 17:09 PM
Best local Bakery I ever found. Karen the owner is so helpful and kind. She help planned my daughters Bridal shower, and.everyone just loved all the sweet treats... I fell in love with the chocolate whip creme Eclairs.. The best I've ever tasted. Thanks for great customer service. My family will definitely be back soon.
Mary Vargus Koutsos review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Mary Vargus Koutsos on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 07:16 AM
My wedding cake was gorgeous and tasted great too!!!!
Marlene Harris review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Marlene Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 10:02 AM
Love the owner. The bakery is the best ever. Everyone is so cordial. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Delicious.!!!!! Karen is the best❣
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.