Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
192 reviews
|Bakeries|Danville, CA 94526

105 Town and Country Dr g, Ste G, Danville, CA 94526

(925) 837-7844

https://www.danvillebakery.info/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(10) · Bakeries

1306 Lakewood mall

(209) 368-4581
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1514 4th St

(415) 640-0003
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

946 Arlington Court

(669) 246-2593
5.0
(142) · Bakeries

397 Arguello Blvd

(415) 750-9460
4.9
(1188) · Restaurants

2624 W Kettleman Ln

(209) 280-0957
4.9
(16) · Restaurants

1298 65th St

(510) 250-9751
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
192 reviews
5160
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Meghan Michelle review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Meghan Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:13 AM
Ann Corioni Patterson review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Ann Corioni Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:13 AM
Erin Russo review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Erin Russo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:13 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sarah Fead review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Sarah Fead on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:13 AM
Christine Haggmark Bedard review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Christine Haggmark Bedard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:13 AM
Debbie Rossi review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Debbie Rossi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:13 AM
dmatthews415 review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
dmatthews415 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 10:37 AM
Best in town The owner Karen is great to work with. We consistently use them for our kids birthday cakes - always impressed!
Susie Davis Kevorkian review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Susie Davis Kevorkian on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:05 AM
Love Karen and her team at the Bakery!
Steve Forcash review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Steve Forcash on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:44 AM
Our go to for cupcakes and such... and those are delicious. But awe man... they had these salted caramel pretzel cookies today. I’m not sure I eat enough cookies to call myself an aficionado, but for the love of all that’s holy, these were a non-stop mouthgasm through all 3 that I put down... caramel just falling off my lip like a disgusting slob and I didn’t even care. I’d go get 3 more and do it all again, in public, and with no shame. Amazing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.