Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
192 reviews
|Bakeries|Danville, CA 94526

105 Town and Country Dr g, Ste G, Danville, CA 94526

(925) 837-7844

https://www.danvillebakery.info/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1514 4th St

(415) 640-0003
5.0
(10) · Bakeries

1306 Lakewood mall

(209) 368-4581
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

946 Arlington Court

(669) 246-2593
5.0
(142) · Bakeries

397 Arguello Blvd

(415) 750-9460
4.9
(1188) · Restaurants

2624 W Kettleman Ln

(209) 280-0957
4.9
(12) · Bakeries

200 Valley Dr

(415) 467-6031
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
192 reviews
5160
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Clutzylou review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Clutzylou on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:57 AM
Best Bakery! So much talent! After having horrible experiences from Safeway (many times, never what we ordered) We decided to try this AWESOME Bakery. Besides cakes, they have whatever you would want that you can bake! Smells wonderful here!!! The talent is amazing! We took a picture in and showed them what to do, and we were astounded!!! LOVE IT!!! We WILL be back!! Thank you, Karen!
Karen Armstrong Newsom review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Karen Armstrong Newsom on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 13:17 PM
The cupcakes for my granddaughter's panda birthday were wonderful!! Another GREAT job! You are wonderful Karen!
Shannon Newsom review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Shannon Newsom on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 03:24 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Sybil Davenport review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Sybil Davenport on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 09:25 AM
Maria Linda Taynter Marshall review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Maria Linda Taynter Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 06:21 AM
Tami Gardner review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Tami Gardner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 15:58 PM
Elizabeth Tipton review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Elizabeth Tipton on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 14:42 PM
Love this bakery so much! Not only are the baked goods amazing, but the shop is so warm and inviting. Everyone who works here is so increadibly kind.
Danielle Skorinis review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Danielle Skorinis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 01:31 AM
Thid was our 4th time using Danville Bakery. The cakes are just amazing, in design and taste. Thank you, once again, Karen and team.
Ruth P review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Ruth P on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 04:49 AM
Classic Old Time Bakery So glad I re-found the Old Town Danville Bakery. They moved and for some reason I thought they had closed. We have been getting birthday cakes from them for decades and we are so glad to have found them at their new location in the Town and Country square. Even though I'm now gluten free, I still buy their cakes for family. The owner has a few gluten free treats that are produced in a gluten free facility and individually packaged to prevent cross contamination. The new place is bigger, really cute and has coffee offerings and indoor and outdoor seating. Support local small business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.