Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
186 reviews
|Bakeries|Danville, CA 94526

105 Town and Country Dr g, Ste G, Danville, CA 94526

(925) 837-7844

https://www.danvillebakery.info/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

200 Gate 5 Rd

(415) 666-2257

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

235 California St

(415) 249-0890
5.0
(13) · Desserts

1371 Dwight Way

(510) 241-5132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1514 4th St

(415) 640-0003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Bakeries

1306 Lakewood mall

(209) 368-4581
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

946 Arlington Court

(669) 246-2593
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
186 reviews
5154
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Coyle review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Heather Coyle on Facebook

10 months ago

03/22/2021, 03:37 AM
I ordered a strawberry shortcake for my daughter’s birthday. I have not had one as good since I left New York. It was absolutely delicious. Can’t wait to try more desserts from this wonderful bakery!
Natalie Perez review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Natalie Perez on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2021, 09:57 AM
Danville bakery left me speechless when I arrived to pick up a cake we ordered for our baby’s adoption. They donated it to us and didn’t charge a penny, it was a beautiful gesture that brought tears to my eyes! The cake was delicious!!! Support this local business! Thank you again Danville bakery! Bless you and this business!
Jessica Young review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Jessica Young on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 11:46 AM
Karen and her team are awesome! She did an amazing job of being flexible with us doing our COVID wedding. We had to scrap our original order and ended up with individual mini cupcakes and a small 6 in a cake for our micro wedding but she was so sweet and flexible with the order change! The cake was delicious and we are so excited to get our 1 year anniversary cake that Karen does for all of her clients :) Cake tastings was one of our favorite parts of the wedding planning experience, she made us feel so special and it was truly a moment we won't forget. Thanks Karen!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Benny Carter review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Benny Carter on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 04:01 AM
Karen is so kind and they make the best cakes and bakery items. 😋
Annie Wong Hsu review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Annie Wong Hsu on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2020, 08:59 AM
Ordered cake loaves to deliver to friends for Mother’s Day. They came individually packaged and ribboned. Friends have been texting me that the cake is sooo good. My only recommendation is to put a little sticker on it saying that it’s from Old Town Danville Bakery so they can get full credit for the yummy treat and that it can get the word out about their bakery. Thank you Karen!!!
Kimberly A Saso Andrews review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Kimberly A Saso Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 06:13 AM
Really Great Bakery! Karen is wonderful 💖
Misti Alford Traylor review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Misti Alford Traylor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 15:22 PM
Delicious cake & beautiful custom decoration
Megan Mulligan Render review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Megan Mulligan Render on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:13 AM
Adrienne Yasuda review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Adrienne Yasuda on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.