Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
192 reviews
|Bakeries|Danville, CA 94526

105 Town and Country Dr g, Ste G, Danville, CA 94526

(925) 837-7844

https://www.danvillebakery.info/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1514 4th St

(415) 640-0003
5.0
(10) · Bakeries

1306 Lakewood mall

(209) 368-4581
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

946 Arlington Court

(669) 246-2593
5.0
(142) · Bakeries

397 Arguello Blvd

(415) 750-9460
4.9
(1188) · Restaurants

2624 W Kettleman Ln

(209) 280-0957
4.9
(16) · Restaurants

1298 65th St

(510) 250-9751
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
192 reviews
5160
  
49
  
35
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tina T review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Tina T on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

08/11/2015, 01:19 AM
Best Bakery in the East Bay! Karen is nothing short of amazing! I have been going to her for all my baking needs for over 5 years. We even use them for our corporate events and my coworkers constantly ask me when we are getting more goodies from the bakery!
Donna McTee review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Donna McTee on Facebook

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 17:10 PM
The Best Bakery ever! Can't wait to see the new location!
Tina Tuma review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Tina Tuma on Facebook

7 years ago

06/06/2015, 12:25 PM
Best bakery around. Karen is wonderful to work with! Have used them for both personal and professional events - they never disappoint.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
TheDanville6 review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
TheDanville6 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

04/21/2015, 03:00 AM
A town staple Karen is Amazing and very personable! She is a very big supporter to our community! But the icing on the cake are that her cakes and pastries are delicious.😊
Lorraine Freccero review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Lorraine Freccero on Facebook

7 years ago

01/11/2015, 00:07 AM
Every thing looks so wonderful d leches es Ill go there some day.
Marcia Martinez Cameron review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Marcia Martinez Cameron on Facebook

7 years ago

12/15/2014, 13:37 PM
Karen is amazing with her cake creations and always has gone above and beyond with every order we've requested!! I only wish I lived closer to be able to get her treats more often!
Business Response:

Thank you Marcia! Love your family!! You made our day! Hugs to all four of you!!!

Kathryn Kim review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Kathryn Kim on Facebook

8 years ago

10/01/2014, 18:30 PM
Absolutely LOVE the bakery!!! They make the most delicious and moist wedding cakes!!!
Tammie Piveronas review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Tammie Piveronas on Facebook

8 years ago

10/01/2014, 13:37 PM
Love Karen! She always puts her heart in every bake, knowing how important it is to you. I always feel my cakes are made with love. I recommend Danville Bakery to all my friends, family, & clients. Prices are so reasonable! My cakes are always the center of the party. Thank you Karen! :)
DD19351 review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
DD19351 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

07/14/2014, 07:06 AM
Awesome is all I can say You must try this place go have coffee and a treat. i stop by all the time when in town with my staff. Clean, fresh, smells amazing and always great service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.