Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
195 reviews
|Bakeries|Danville, CA 94526

105 Town and Country Dr g, Ste G, Danville, CA 94526

(925) 837-7844

https://www.danvillebakery.info/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(10) · Bakeries

1306 Lakewood mall

(209) 368-4581
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1514 4th St

(415) 640-0003
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

946 Arlington Court

(669) 246-2593
5.0
(142) · Bakeries

397 Arguello Blvd

(415) 750-9460
4.9
(1188) · Restaurants

2624 W Kettleman Ln

(209) 280-0957
4.9
(16) · Restaurants

1298 65th St

(510) 250-9751
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
195 reviews
5162
  
410
  
35
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mario Butzner review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Mario Butzner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 06:45 AM
Much love to Karen at Old Towne Danville Bakery. 10 years ago she made our fabulous wedding cake and every birthday or anniversary since, we’ve enjoyed Karen’s amazing cakes. Today for our anniversary she made us this delicious marble cake Karen, you are the best!
Nette Lagman review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Nette Lagman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 03:43 AM
3/16/19- Just met Karen who’s so sweet and very accommodating to us. My daughter and I bought different cookies, lemon blue loaf bread and maple pecan. We love them all. The maple pecan is sooo good and not too sweet!
Aida Golzar review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Aida Golzar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 04:48 AM
Karen is incredible. I used her for my engagement party and my wedding. Her desserts are divine and she really cares! Get on her list early if you have any summer occasions because she is that high in demand!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Danielle Cooper review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Danielle Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 15:49 PM
Thank you for the amazing Rock n Roll cake! It really set the scene and was delicious. The lemon bars were a hit too! Thanks!
April Smith review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
April Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 13:35 PM
My daughter and I stopped by with a photo of a pretty simple cake and a dragon we planned to put on top. we did not leave the toy with them but we were shocked when we saw it how exact the cake matched the toy. it was perfect and delicious!!
Linda Christensen review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Linda Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 10:01 AM
COOKIES are YUMMY!!! and Almond and Chocolate Croissants are some of the BEST! Love this bakery!
Sidney Lovett Hunter review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Sidney Lovett Hunter on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 12:00 PM
It was a real treat to enjoy this Vietnamese Coffee with Karen this morning. This coffee product is woman owned and coffee is delicious and so easy to travel with when you want a good strong coffee ☕️
Rosanne925 review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Rosanne925 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 07:23 AM
beautiful cakes and cookies I won a certificate at a school auction and never knew this bakery was here. I ordered a kid's bday cake and sugar cookies and was amazed with the beauty and quality. I have had some pretty cakes that were very dry but this cake was wonderful. They also make an amazing brownie.
Tiffany Wittmer review for Danville Old Towne Bakery & Cafe
Tiffany Wittmer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 06:40 AM
Danville Bakery makes the cake that is the hit of the party once again! Karen and her personal touches, make delicious, beautiful cakes much more special!!! The only place to order a cake for your next event! Xoxo
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.