Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel Jeffrey Cohen, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
49 reviews
|Dental|Mission Viejo, CA 92691

27871 Medical Center Rd, Ste 100, Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 364-1140

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

1 person is looking at this business

Los Coches Dentistry
5.0
(74) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

3 people are looking at this business

Keith E Reber, Dds
5.0
(19) · Dental

13420 Newport Ave

(714) 838-1856

3 people are looking at this business

Jeffrey Parks
5.0
(133) · Dental

204 W College St

(626) 967-6453

6 people are looking at this business

Hedrick Dentistry
5.0
(90) · Dental

2240 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 526-2240

9 people are looking at this business

Kaneoka Dental Group
5.0
(4) · Dental

15725 Whittier Blvd # D

(562) 947-0304

3 people are looking at this business

About

We provide quality dentistry with a personal touch. We specialize in comprehensive dental care, including dental implants, with the partient's best interest at heart. We have been serving the Saddleback area since 1987.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
49 reviews
544
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.8JudysBook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cruz d. on JudysBook

6 years ago

07/30/2013, 05:21 AM
Worth anyone's while to pay Dr. Cohen's office a visit
I live on the other side of Orange County and so it's a drive for me to see Dr. Cohen, but believe me, it's worth the effort. He's caring, professional, and always honest in his practice. He never charges more than is necessary and always offers good oral hygiene advice to me. The man's golden!
robin w. on JudysBook

6 years ago

07/30/2013, 01:14 AM
Blessings upon Dr. Cohen and his staff for their kindness
When I needed to have my teeth replaced due to a staph infection in my lower jaw, I was afraid that I couldn't afford the process. Dr. Cohen sat down with me and walked me through the process, assuring me things would be fine. How correct he was! He helped create a payment plan and I am so thankful!
kate A. on JudysBook

6 years ago

06/27/2013, 01:37 AM
Always polite
I am always welcomed with a smile whenever i visit Dr Cohen. He has a professional hand and is always polite with the patients. Highly recommended
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Elisa S. on JudysBook

6 years ago

06/21/2013, 07:09 AM
Great dentist
The best dental office I have ever visited! The entire staff is extremely professional, friendly, courteous, and provides top-notch customer service. Dr. Cohen is a great dentist who is attentive and gentle.
James M. on JudysBook

6 years ago

06/20/2013, 06:36 AM
Gentle and caring
if you're looking for a gentle and caring dentist then I would recommend Dr Cohen.
Jacob s. on JudysBook

6 years ago

06/17/2013, 10:53 AM
A Bad Toothache
I had been having pain in my tooth for the longest time and it just would not go away. It was getting to the point where it had become unbearable. The dentist checked my tooth and said it was a cavity. He fixed it within a week. A+ service!
Jone M. on JudysBook

6 years ago

06/14/2013, 12:33 PM
I Did Not Have Dental Insurance
When I asked if it was necessary to have dental insurance, they told me that there were also other payment options available for me to select from. This is great because now I can get the dental care I need without having to fret about the huge bill from the dentist office.
Garry S. on JudysBook

6 years ago

06/14/2013, 04:21 AM
Getting that Wonderful Shine
Teeth whitening gave me the confidence to look great and improve my smile. I used to smoke a lot and had many stains on my teeth. When I came to the dentist he gave me a professional teeth whitening system. I noticed results even after a few days. Great!
Jon M. on JudysBook

6 years ago

06/13/2013, 17:49 PM
Tooth Decay a Big Problem
I used to eat many sweets and this resulted in tooth decay over a prolonged period of time. When I went to the dentist he carefully removed the part that was affected and filled in the cracks. Dr. Cohen discussed the filling materials with me and told me about the advantages of each one which helped me decide which option was best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.