Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel Jeffrey Cohen, Dds

Own this business?
4.9
53 reviews
|Dental|Mission Viejo, CA 92691

27871 Medical Center Rd, Ste 100, Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 364-1140

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Los Coches Dentistry
5.0
(75) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

5 people are looking at this business

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095
Jeffrey Parks
5.0
(133) · Dental

204 W College St

(626) 967-6453

1 person is looking at this business

Keith E Reber, Dds
5.0
(19) · Dental

13420 Newport Ave

(714) 838-1856

4 people are looking at this business

Hedrick Dentistry
5.0
(90) · Dental

2240 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 526-2240

5 people are looking at this business

Kaneoka Dental Group
5.0
(4) · Dental

15725 Whittier Blvd # D

(562) 947-0304

3 people are looking at this business

About

We provide quality dentistry with a personal touch. We specialize in comprehensive dental care, including dental implants, with the partient's best interest at heart. We have been serving the Saddleback area since 1987.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
53 reviews
548
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.8JudysBook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:11 AM
Daniel Cohen, DDS, is an exceptional dentist and I simply will not go anywhere else for my dental needs. I have tried other dentists in the past and they cannot compare to the quality of treatment I receive from Dr. Cohen. Moreover, the staff at Dr. Cohen's office is extremely friendly and caring and are far superior to the staff I have encountered at other dentists offices. I absolutely recommend Dr. Cohen for all of your dental needs!
Tracy Mikulec on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2016, 08:01 AM
Cathy Clay on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2013, 05:57 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Feda Batniji on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 07:56 AM
Katy M. on JudysBook

6 years ago

09/25/2013, 03:41 AM
A Great Dentist and Community-Minded, Too!
We have gone to Dr. Cohen for our family dentist for years. We’ve always known he was a kind, fun person. Recently, we were impressed to find out he makes visits to area Mission Viejo daycares and schools during Dental Health week to teach kids about taking care of their teeth. A wonderful thing for such a busy guy to do!
Angela P. on JudysBook

6 years ago

09/18/2013, 01:12 AM
Shark Teeth
My son has had to have every one of his baby teeth pulled. The permanent teeth have come in behind the baby ones, like shark teeth, so they haven’t ever gotten wiggly and fallen out on their own. Dr. Cohen has been terrific at calming his nerves before the pulling and my son still loves the dentist, which I find amazing.
Jennifer S. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 03:44 AM
One hand washes the other for Dr. Cohen
Dr. Cohen has allowed me to get the oral care and treatment I need without breaking my bank account. He gives me a discount on a regular basis and I respond in kind by spreading the word to my circle of friends. He's gotten new business because of me!
shaun S. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/16/2013, 06:28 AM
Dr. Cohen made a believer out of me
I recently moved to the area and needed to find a new dentist. I found Dr. Cohen by dumb luck online and chanced a visit since one of his locations is near where I now live. The wait wasn't too bad and Dr. Cohen was smart, personable, and incredibly professional. I'll be coming back again.
John S. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/09/2013, 15:42 PM
I always feel good whenever I leave his office
I live in Lake Forest and see Dr. Cohen on a regular basis. You can tell he loves his work and it shows in his office banter with his hygienists and secretaries. He has a genuine love of people and he offers suggestions for better oral health without being overly pushy. He's just a real good guy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.