Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cyclebar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
135 reviews
|Cycling Classes|Indianapolis, IN 46278

6010 West 86th Suite, #130, Indianapolis, IN 46278

(317) 798-7061

https://www.cyclebar.com/location/traders-point

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

CycleBar Traders Point will motivate you with energizing rides tailored to all fitness an experience levels. Enjoy premium amenities, CycleStats personal performance tracking, CycleBeats mind-blowing playlists, and invigorating classes led by certified CycleStarsTM. We pride ourselves on covering every detail so you can clip in, clear your mind, dig deep, and Rock Your RideTM.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
135 reviews
5101
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bradette Davis review for Cyclebar
Bradette Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2021, 17:24 PM
I get a great workout each time I go💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽
Brenda Wyatt Hostetter review for Cyclebar
Brenda Wyatt Hostetter on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2021, 05:57 AM
Great workout! Very friendly staff ♥️
Rick Acosta review for Cyclebar
Rick Acosta on Facebook

10 months ago

12/15/2020, 05:40 AM
This is the best experience exercising I have had. The staff is super friendly and accommodating! This is my 3rd week attending and they continue to treat me very well. The manager Christian and all the instructors are just simply the best! Awesome customer service. I highly recommend coming to the Traders Point location!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jeffrey L Pate Jr review for Cyclebar
Jeffrey L Pate Jr on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 03:20 AM
Very clean facility. Staff was personable and accommodating to work at your level. I plan to return 💪🏾!
Kim Riddle Carandang review for Cyclebar
Kim Riddle Carandang on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 08:02 AM
You can't get them to stop charging you!!!!! I cancelled in March then again in April and so why tf am I still being charged and it's June. I'm furious. I would love to sign up for the winter but at this rate they'll still be charging me then anyway!!!
Amanda Henriott review for Cyclebar
Amanda Henriott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 08:35 AM
DO NOT SIGN UP!!!!!!! I was double billed last month, & of course, they cannot issue a refund, so they applied it to March. However, I’ve been unable to sign in & book anything for about a week now, & I cannot get anyone to return a phone call or email to correct it, so I am cancelling. Which clearly I will have to do by issuing a stop payment through my bank because these people clearly can’t run a business. They also pump this obnoxious odor into the studio that flares up my asthma really bad - not what you want to be breathing in when trying to get in a workout. It triggers my coughing, watery eyes, tight chest, & I’ve had to stop & “just ride” multiple times in the last few weeks bc of it. I’ve noticed that since I’ve been unable to book classes & come in, my asthma has actually calmed down quite a bit, & we are obviously in allergy season, so I think that speaks a lot for how badly that odor was affecting my ability to breathe. The whole thing clearly isn’t very customer-friendly, so again, DO NOT SIGN UP!!!!!!!!
Chasity Goodrich review for Cyclebar
Chasity Goodrich on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:04 AM
I haven’t been to CycleBar Traders Point in such a long time. I enjoyed the energy that Jen brought to the class tonight. So great and glad I took advantage of the 3 class package to get my feet wet again. 🚴‍♀️
Rickie Baullosa review for Cyclebar
Rickie Baullosa on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 14:48 PM
Meg is the best instructor I’ve had by far ♥️ She challenges you to exhaustion and has great music picked out for her rides! Its a great place for a workout and to peel off the weeks stress and frustration. The employees are very welcoming and helpful for new riders.
Lee VanHorn review for Cyclebar
Lee VanHorn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 00:24 AM
A great place to visit. Rose is a great instructor!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.