Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Gems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
200 reviews
|Jewelry|Omaha, NE 68124

8487 Frederick St, Omaha, NE 68124

(402) 397-9606

http://customgemsomaha.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1301 Nicholas St

(402) 555-1212

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(237) · Jewelry

3001 S 144th St

(402) 330-0339

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(66) · Jewelry

3412 South 144th Street Across the street from OakView Mall

(402) 935-4367

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(165) · Consumer Goods

6420 O St

(402) 467-5402

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(53) · Consumer Goods
4.7
(13) · Jewelry

2920 S 110th Ct

(402) 955-2323

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Custom Gems, we offer custom jewelries and unique gifts to the Omaha, NE, area. We carry a wide range of tools and supplies. Our services include custom jewelry design & fabrication, jewelry repair, ring sizing, chain repair, stone cutting & polishing, bead stringing, gem & stone setting, and more. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
200 reviews
5156
  
417
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha West Bosworth on Facebook

7 years ago

01/23/2015, 05:50 AM
Chandra Ella Larocque on Facebook

7 years ago

12/24/2014, 00:33 AM
When I moved here about a year ago I was in search an amazing gem shop. Well, the first minute I walked in Custom Gems I knew this WAS the place. These guys answer every one my questions, have everything I need when I need it, and totally tolerate my (loud) kids when ever I come in. I am sooo grateful to have found such an amazing shop! Customer for life!
Lou Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2014, 06:34 AM
This is a fantastic store staffed with wonderful people!
Business Response:

Very nice Lindsey!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Cindy Tramp Jarosz on Facebook

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 04:49 AM
My 78 year old mom was in a roll over car accident one week ago. The only thing she cared about was finding her rosary that got lost in the roll over. Two prayers were answered. A jogger found the rosary 4 days later. Although in pieces she got it back. I was referred to Custom Gems and I am now a customer for LIFE. As I dumped the pieces of the broken rosary on the glass they said WOW! The second prayer that was answered is when Kevin fixed this beautiful rosary. He took it out of the pouch today when I picked it up and tears swelled in my eyes. Unbelievably gorgeous detailed workmanship!! It was perfect as if it had never been damaged!!! Her rosary was from back in 1930's. PRICELESS!! I cannot thank you Custom Gems for restoring my mom's rosary!
Katelyn Foster on Facebook

7 years ago

08/10/2014, 02:04 AM
Donna Sharp on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2014, 06:06 AM
This store is full of amazing specimens of gemstones, rocks, and more! I love picking out my own gemstones from their collections, then having their creative designer build the most beautiful rings, necklaces, etc. that are one of a kind and only for me. Best gem store around! Wonderful people to work with. They love what they do and it shows.
Business Response:

Thanks for the wonderful review Donna. We're really glad you enjoy your experience at the shop!

Jennifer Freed on Facebook

8 years ago

02/02/2014, 04:36 AM
Kyle Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2013, 00:28 AM
Haven Andrist on Facebook

8 years ago

11/01/2013, 04:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.