Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Gems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
200 reviews
|Jewelry|Omaha, NE 68124

8487 Frederick St, Omaha, NE 68124

(402) 397-9606

http://customgemsomaha.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1301 Nicholas St

(402) 555-1212

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(237) · Jewelry

3001 S 144th St

(402) 330-0339

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(66) · Jewelry

3412 South 144th Street Across the street from OakView Mall

(402) 935-4367

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(165) · Consumer Goods

6420 O St

(402) 467-5402

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(53) · Consumer Goods
4.7
(13) · Jewelry

2920 S 110th Ct

(402) 955-2323

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Custom Gems, we offer custom jewelries and unique gifts to the Omaha, NE, area. We carry a wide range of tools and supplies. Our services include custom jewelry design & fabrication, jewelry repair, ring sizing, chain repair, stone cutting & polishing, bead stringing, gem & stone setting, and more. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
200 reviews
5156
  
417
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Collister on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 03:57 AM
My husband lost the emerald out of his wedding ring. We took it back to the place we purchased it from to see if it could be fixed, they told us no. I went to CUSTOM GEMS and they said YES, they could fix it. They did a phenomenal job and it was done sooner than expected. I was so happy to give my husband his ring back. Thank you so much and I will definitely use them again. Highly recommend.
Jeannie Sommer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:14 AM
Kaitlin Peperato on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 09:30 AM
Best first experience in the store today. I never heard the name of the lovely girl working there but she was amazing! Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I am definitely going to be a new regular.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Guy Harrington on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 12:12 PM
I always shop at Custom Gems for all of my jewlery needs, Tim, the owner is great at understanding what I am loooking for and his team can customize anything that you need. If you have jewlery that needs to be repaired...this is your place. Tke kids can always find some minerals, gems, and really cool rocks to explore while you shop. Great people, great selection, great prices! Every time I am in town I stop in to see Tim, Kevin, Dustin, and Inna!
Jera Olive Thrasher on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2017, 17:00 PM
Darcy Thurman-Booth on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 10:00 AM
Love the service and all the beautiful things, I could spend all day just looking at the unique quality items!!
Becky Baney on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 04:09 AM
Jaimi Newell Schmidt on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 08:00 AM
Diana Cuba Larsen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 01:57 AM
I can not put into words how awesome....great....fantastic...beautiful....entertaining....creative this store (Custom Gems) is!!!! Not to mention the incredible staff!!! They are my first stop when I come to town!!! Always.....Always find something new and beautiful and fun!! Anything from jewelry to gems to rocks to fun!!! My favorite small business store!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We love having you

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.