Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Gems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
200 reviews
|Jewelry|Omaha, NE 68124

8487 Frederick St, Omaha, NE 68124

(402) 397-9606

http://customgemsomaha.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1301 Nicholas St

(402) 555-1212

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(237) · Jewelry

3001 S 144th St

(402) 330-0339

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(66) · Jewelry

3412 South 144th Street Across the street from OakView Mall

(402) 935-4367

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(165) · Consumer Goods

6420 O St

(402) 467-5402

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(53) · Consumer Goods
4.7
(13) · Jewelry

2920 S 110th Ct

(402) 955-2323

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Custom Gems, we offer custom jewelries and unique gifts to the Omaha, NE, area. We carry a wide range of tools and supplies. Our services include custom jewelry design & fabrication, jewelry repair, ring sizing, chain repair, stone cutting & polishing, bead stringing, gem & stone setting, and more. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
200 reviews
5156
  
417
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 07:24 AM
great selection with reasonable pricing
Tom Bourquin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 15:34 PM
vary helpful and knowledgeable
Karen Guilfoyle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 10:16 AM
I needed a battery for my watch and they fixed it in 5 minutes for $6, Borsheims charges almost $50 to replace battery and clean. These are great people, their jewelry is beautiful, the geodes and fossils are amazing, I have done business with them for probably over 20 years. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Joe Novotny on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 03:36 AM
I love this place. Amazing staff. Amazing artists. Great selection of stones, gems, fossils, and lots of really cool larger pieces. Been going there since I was a kid.
Angela Segebart on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 15:38 PM
I use to buy my quartz Chrystal’s from this store. I liked every piece I baught.
Diana Cuba Larsen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 01:19 AM
Custom Gems is an awesome place for many talented reasons❣️❣️ Here are a few examples❣️❣️ Thank You, Kevin and Dustin and Tim😘
Ceann Wooley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 08:33 AM
I have been looking for specific style of ring. These guys were able to build what I imagined. So very pleased. Thank you!
Reg Elam on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:41 AM
Honest about their limitations with my grandfather’s class ring, which was much appreciated! They have any and all raw, polished, or faceted semi-precious or precious stones or gems you could want for whatever purpose. Their prices are very reasonable, and they know geology inside and out. Even my partner who was just along for the ride enjoyed the visit. Nice job, guys. (P.S. they have a very clean restroom...bravo!)
Sue Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 07:15 AM
LOVE IT! Always an adventure here, with great selection AND STAFF! THANK YOU!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.