Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Gems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
200 reviews
|Jewelry|Omaha, NE 68124

8487 Frederick St, Omaha, NE 68124

(402) 397-9606

http://customgemsomaha.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1301 Nicholas St

(402) 555-1212

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(237) · Jewelry

3001 S 144th St

(402) 330-0339

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(66) · Jewelry

3412 South 144th Street Across the street from OakView Mall

(402) 935-4367

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(165) · Consumer Goods

6420 O St

(402) 467-5402

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(53) · Consumer Goods

9415 F St

(402) 342-2611

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(13) · Jewelry

2920 S 110th Ct

(402) 955-2323

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Custom Gems, we offer custom jewelries and unique gifts to the Omaha, NE, area. We carry a wide range of tools and supplies. Our services include custom jewelry design & fabrication, jewelry repair, ring sizing, chain repair, stone cutting & polishing, bead stringing, gem & stone setting, and more. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
200 reviews
5156
  
417
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 03:57 AM
My very favorite spot to wander around. So many beautiful pieces!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your support.

Austin L. Dettmann on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 06:50 AM
Helpful service ☆☆☆☆☆ will return again. Love the choices and carved stone figures.
Business Response:

Thank you Austin L. Dettmann Looking forward to seeing you again.

Jen Ben on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 11:46 AM
I walked in with ideas/pictures and Dustin drew them out making them a beautiful reality. Love my butterfly/heart pendant!! Definitely coming back!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Teresa Lane on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 06:50 AM
They are always friendly and never too busy to welcome you as you come in the door. Very knowledgeable!
Business Response:

Thank you Teresa

Cj Kindschuh on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 08:54 AM
My friend and I took her daughter here to look around and everyone was wonderful. Awesome learning experience and amazing pricing. We loved it! People were super knowledgable and friendly. Genuinely, a very enjoyable trip!
Business Response:

Thank you C.J. For the nice words and we are glad you enjoyed your time with us.

Amanda High on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 02:40 AM
Huge selection! Fantastic customer service! :) I cannot wait to visit again.
Kristi White on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 10:21 AM
Love my new custom ring!! Can't wait to have a new piece of jewelry designed.
Lynnette Sue Tromler on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2015, 09:45 AM
This is the place and so ready and on top of all plus price for me awesome my daughter turned 21 this past year and had a stone set and wow happy 21 years old great service as well
Joshua Campbell on Facebook

7 years ago

02/01/2015, 02:40 AM
Really great store. Very knowledgeable staff. Great assortment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.