Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Custom Gems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
192 reviews
|Jewelry|Omaha, NE 68124

8487 Frederick St, Omaha, NE 68124

(402) 397-9606

http://customgemsomaha.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1301 Nicholas St

(402) 555-1212
4.9
(237) · Jewelry

3001 S 144th St

(402) 330-0339
4.9
(63) · Jewelry

3412 South 144th Street Across the street from OakView Mall

(402) 935-4367
4.9
(162) · Consumer Goods
4.8
(52) · Consumer Goods
4.7
(13) · Jewelry

2920 S 110th Ct

(402) 955-2323
About

At Custom Gems, we offer custom jewelries and unique gifts to the Omaha, NE, area. We carry a wide range of tools and supplies. Our services include custom jewelry design & fabrication, jewelry repair, ring sizing, chain repair, stone cutting & polishing, bead stringing, gem & stone setting, and more. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
192 reviews
5150
  
415
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mhis Hardeife on Facebook

8 months ago

12/06/2020, 00:28 AM
Sonja Orso on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2020, 08:22 AM
I don’t have enough good things to say- magical place- friendly staff- affordable 🥰
Business Response:

Thank you Sonja!

Melissa Rice on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 06:37 AM
I absolutely love this place. I recommend it. The selection is massive and prices can't be beat. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable as well.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!!!

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Blanca Ponce Dominguez on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 18:03 PM
Great first impression. Excellent service and amazing work!! Thank you
Carole Tribbie on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 01:02 AM
I am a rock enthusiast and a rock retailer at vendor fairs. This place has soooo many different rocks to choose from, it's wonderful for a one stop shop! Their variety of inventory is good for any budget. By the way they don't sell just rocks, they sell almost anything you need to work, display, etc. with rocks. They are excellent at repairing and matching stones in jewelry too! I have a ruby and diamond ring they repaired that had lost ruby, it was matched so perfectly to the others it was amazing! You need to experience this store for yourself!
Jayne Beer on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 00:19 AM
I am not sure how to spell her name but a very friendly lady help us there. she pronounced her name Ena. she said she works Saturdays. I will be back! we found some fun slabs and rough for cutting.
Laney Rehn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 06:22 AM
We stopped in yesterday while out and about and this store is FABULOUS!! They have SO many different gorgeous rocks, fossils and crystals and I could not believe their great prices! They have just about any stone I could think of, and many that I haven't seen in other shops in the area! The staff is super friendly and we got there as I think they were closing and did not make us feel hurried while we looked around! I've been shopping rocks for some time now and I tell you, Custom Gems is THE BEST place in town for my rock addiction! I'm SO glad to have found this little gem of a shop! ❤
Judy Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 01:58 AM
I really really wish you guys were open on Sundays and a little later during the week and on Saturday
Carla V. Echandi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 11:17 AM
Wonderful place to browse!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.