Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Culvers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
603 reviews
|Desserts|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

1601 N Spring St, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 887-3007

https://www.culvers.com/restaurants/beaver-dam?%20places

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(1269) · Restaurants

2926 Golf Rd

(262) 256-0250
4.9
(1190) · Restaurants

2808 Prairie Lakes Dr

(608) 912-0015
4.9
(1123) · Restaurants

4010 University Ave

(608) 440-8578
4.6
(1156) · Restaurants

18880 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 789-9490

8 people are looking at this business

4.5
(425) · Desserts

W6606 WI-23

(920) 922-2272

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(939) · Restaurants

2318 Eastern Ave

(920) 893-2663

2 people are looking at this business

About

Culver s is a restaurant chain that traces its history back to 1984, when Craig and Lea Culver opened an establishment in Sauk City, Wis. Since then, the group has grown to a chain that maintains more than 350 independently owned and operated restaurants in over 15 U.S. states. Culver s is known for its ButterBurger and a variety of desserts. Its menu includes a selection of sandwiches, salads and cakes. The chain s restaurants serve french fries, onion rings, smoked turkey, chicken tenders and hot dogs. Its restaurants feature nearly 20 flavors of malts and shakes. The chain also offers low-fat and nutritional food items. Its Culver s Cares program raises money to support nonprofit organiza

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
603 reviews
5351
  
4160
  
343
  
29
  
125
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassi Cat on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 08:08 AM
Not sure where to start so we’ll just make a list One night after a long night I stopped here for 2 orders of pretzel bites, which were not only missing cheese but they were rock hard & dry. Called, apparently they’re mailing me a coupon to replace them but that’s not happened. Then another night I stopped this time skipping my favorite bites & getting a cheeseburger basket. Thought my price was higher than usual & was going to ask but there was a line & I was tired so I figured whatever. Then I figure out they charged me for a double which was a mouthful of salt, even though I’d only wanted a single cuz I can’t eat much. Kinda over this place.
Kelsey Cobain on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 01:01 AM
as I was sitting here there are three workers that are constantly taking their face mask on and off touching their faces and personal drinks while wearing the same pair of gloves that they use to take my money and make my food. One boy in particular took his mask off six times with the same pair of gloves that he uses to touch everything. this is all very unsanitary and unacceptable at times with a world-wide pandemic! I would rather them not wear gloves and wash their hands in between food service and money handling! this is also not the first time that I've witnessed all these things I just feel that you as a company and customers need to know these things. I hope you fix all these issues and make things right for your paying customers!
Ann Gallagher on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 01:14 AM
Just got home order all screwed up. Employees not wearing masks properly as it's supposed to cover their nose. I told them they were wearing their masks wrong and all I got was rude comments.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Becca Fohey on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 03:52 AM
To the young man, probably in high school, that worked Monday, April 27th around 8:30 PM bringing food out to cars from the drive thru, THANK YOU for the ENDLESS amount of laughs you gave my older sister and I for that night and the whole next day... like laughing until we literally can’t breathe. 💀 For those still reading, here’s what happened: Understandably so with COVID-19 precautions going on, we ordered two combo baskets for my sister and I, a kids butterburger for my 2 year old niece, along with a custard dish for her and our 3 drinks through the drive thru instead of going inside. We got our sticky note with our order number on it after receiving our drinks, and proceeded to pull into a parking space to wait for our food to come out. As my sister and I were chatting in the car, her being the driver and myself in the passenger seat, I noticed that this young man was walking up to the driver door, food in tow, so I let her know to roll down the window. After this, he hands my sister the custard dish first, which she turns and hands to me so she can grab the food bag. As she turns back around, this young man (who was wearing disposable gloves while holding our food already) had already tried to set, or balance (I really couldn’t tell) the food bag onto the windowsill of my sister’s door. So that being said, she turned to grab what she thought was one food bag, and it ended up being TWO. The one that she was grabbing being hers and my food, and there was also a kids bag with my niece’s food that she hadn’t seen. As the kid’s food bag begins to tip outside the car since she failed to grab it, this young man that had brought us the food DOESN’T try to quickly grab it with his hands. INSTEAD, HE DOES A QUICK TURN TO THE LEFT, ESSENTIALLY SHOULDER-CHECKING THE KIDS BAG OF FOOD INTO MY SISTERS CAR, WHERE IT CAME IN THE WINDOW AND FELL UPSIDE DOWN INTO HER LAP. Before we could even gasp or realize what had happened, this young man had already made a SWIFT LEFT after the shoulder-check and was OUT OF SIGHT. NO APOLOGY. NO REGRETS. THIS YOUNG MAN WAS NOOOOOT ABOUT TO TOUCH OUR FOOD BAG AGAIN, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS FALLING OUTSIDE THE CAR!!!! HE WAS WEARING GLOVES, AND WE HADN’T EVEN TOUCHED IT YET!!! 🤦🏼‍♀️ My sister and I proceeded to laugh our A**ES OFF the ENTIRE drive home, almost in tears from what we had just seen happen. It was by far the funniest thing we have ever seen someone do during these COVID-19 precautions. To those wondering if we lost any food in the shoulder-checking process: alas, we did not!! Luckily the bag was folded at the top, but still, it was the funniest sh*t I’ve ever seen. 😂😂😂 Young man, please don’t grow up. Embrace your awkwardness, you made two strangers’ days.
Becca Fohey on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 03:17 AM
Tyrel Mittelstaedt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 23:31 PM
Matthew Kannenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 23:31 PM
Brenda Chandlee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 23:31 PM
Christina Thurk on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 23:31 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.