Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Culvers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
603 reviews
|Desserts|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

1601 N Spring St, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 887-3007

https://www.culvers.com/restaurants/beaver-dam?%20places

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(1269) · Restaurants

2926 Golf Rd

(262) 256-0250
4.9
(1190) · Restaurants

2808 Prairie Lakes Dr

(608) 912-0015
4.9
(1123) · Restaurants

4010 University Ave

(608) 440-8578
4.6
(1156) · Restaurants

18880 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 789-9490

5 people are looking at this business

4.5
(425) · Desserts

W6606 WI-23

(920) 922-2272

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(939) · Restaurants

2318 Eastern Ave

(920) 893-2663

1 person is looking at this business

About

Culver s is a restaurant chain that traces its history back to 1984, when Craig and Lea Culver opened an establishment in Sauk City, Wis. Since then, the group has grown to a chain that maintains more than 350 independently owned and operated restaurants in over 15 U.S. states. Culver s is known for its ButterBurger and a variety of desserts. Its menu includes a selection of sandwiches, salads and cakes. The chain s restaurants serve french fries, onion rings, smoked turkey, chicken tenders and hot dogs. Its restaurants feature nearly 20 flavors of malts and shakes. The chain also offers low-fat and nutritional food items. Its Culver s Cares program raises money to support nonprofit organiza

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
603 reviews
5351
  
4160
  
343
  
29
  
125
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Garczynski review for Culvers
Joseph Garczynski on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 03:49 AM
It was good , clean and nice that we had room so that we weren't squished while eating .
Heather Kay review for Culvers
Heather Kay on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 09:59 AM
Usually very good service but not tonight. Was in the drive thru & ordered got to the window & asked if I could change cheese curds to fries & if it was going to mess the kitchen up then it was fine. The lady who was working the window (lead trainer) was extremely rude about it never answered my question just barked my new order & when I said thank you she threw my card & receipt at me & walked away from the window rolling her eyes to the girl filling soda. I get it I changed my order but like I said if it was a big deal I would have kept the cheese curds & just added fries. And we all have bad days but your delivery of customer service is also especially as a "lead trainer". I think we will be skipping Culver's for awhile.
Respond to negative reviews
Natalie Evans review for Culvers
Natalie Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 07:03 AM
Great food, great service! Fun part of the community!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Nick Beske review for Culvers
Nick Beske on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 12:31 PM
Deluxe butter burgers are great. Customer service is always good when I order food. Fast and friendly service.
Mary Meyer review for Culvers
Mary Meyer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 04:00 AM
People at the front desk were very rude today. Someone is obviously unhappy with their job!
Respond to negative reviews
Janelle Roedl review for Culvers
Janelle Roedl on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 08:21 AM
I do love the food, just wish the concrete mixers were more concrete. The last three i got from there were more milkshake consistency. Last thing the workers should spend more time on customer service and less time talking bad about the customers. I observed one talking to three of here coworkers about me. Probably will not go back to this store.
Mackenzie Hendrickson review for Culvers
Mackenzie Hendrickson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 05:50 AM
The servers and cashiers were patient when my children didn't know what they wanted. Then they gave my youngest a new milk after she spilled it all over our table (they helped clean it up too)! Very nice job.
Jasmine Stiller review for Culvers
Jasmine Stiller on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 07:58 AM
The food is good but the cashier named Jenna had a rude sound in her voice and it started my visit off a little rough.
Respond to negative reviews
Kenny Erdmann review for Culvers
Kenny Erdmann on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2015, 07:17 AM
You have a new contest but you are requiring a purchase of cheese curds to enter and that is illegal in Wisconsin!! Please make it possible to enter without a purchase requirement!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.