Logo White
Watch Demo

Cullman Auto Rebuilders

Own this business?
5.0
110 reviews
|Automotive|Cullman, AL 35055

1712 Tally Ho Street, Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 962-7467

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Credit Now Auto Sales
5.0
(19) · Automotive

3815 University Dr NW

(256) 539-0550

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in selling late model cars and trucks that have been professionally repaired, saving you money without sacrificing quality. We provide our customers with quality vehicles for less. Most of our clean, hand picked, late model, repairable vehicles are purchased from insurance salvage sources in the South East. Some vehicles are purchased from automotive dealers, shops, and directly from individuals. In all cases, we are looking for vehicles that were in above average to excellent condition prior to loss and will provide great value for our customers after repair.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
598
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Kim on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 00:54 AM
Jonathan was very up front and honest. I can tell that he took pride in the workmanship that was done to fix up the cars. You don't have to pay all those fees that you have to add on from a car dealership. Jonathan gave us a good deal and made us feel very special. Great customer service. I will definitely check with him when I need to get my next car.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Tony! It really means a lot. It was great dealing with you and your family! So glad to hear the car is working out great and I was able to save you $$$.

Marshall Scott Hanna on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:28 AM
Christopher Holland on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 02:58 AM
My car buying experience with Jonathan was outstanding. He was quick to respond and not high pressure. Very nice guy that puts you at ease. If you're looking to buy a good used car at a fair price, I recommend Cullman Auto Rebuilders.
Business Response:

It was great dealing with you Mr Holland! Thanks again for your purchase and we look forward to doing business with you again! Glad we could help find the perfect vehicle for your 16 year old!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brandon Mcilwain on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:49 AM
I purchased a gooseneck flatbed and it was the easiest smoothest buisness deal ever. Thanks guys
Business Response:

It was awesome dealing with you Brandon! Thanks for your purchase and look forward to doing business with you again in the future! Glad we could hook you up with the 40' LOAD MAX Load Trail Trailer! https://www.facebook.com/cullmanautorebuilders/videos/1616363485322842/

Billy Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 01:34 AM
Best easiest car deal ever! Thanks, it was fast friendly and I got a good deal.
Business Response:

Thanks Billy! It was a pleasure dealing with you! Truly a GREAT car for a GREAT price! 👍 👍

Page Dowdy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2016, 02:53 AM
Nathan Basch on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 03:05 AM
Great company to do buisness with, I contacted them with a request for a vehicle I needed and withing 3 days it was sitting in my yard. Very professional and easy to deal with....thank you
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Nathan! Always great to work with you and your family. Ready to find the next one for you!

Karen Robinson Glover on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 01:19 AM
Owner, Jonathan was easy to talk to, very knowledgeable about vehicle and even could help on getting vehicle insured. Would definitely recommend any of my family or friends to this company. Have added this contact information and will certainly be in contact with this company again. Vehicle I wanted to buy was clean as a whistle and looked like it just came from the factory and pricing was excellent.
Thanks Jonathan. �
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Karen! We look forward to dealing with you again in the future!

Randy Friar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2016, 01:45 AM
Very un-dealership like. The purchasing experience was friendly and easy. The truck was so well done that I couldn't spot where it had been repaired. My father was an insurance adjuster so I know how to spot repairs. Just a great buying experience.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Randy! It was a pleasure dealing with you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.