Logo White
Watch Demo

Cullman Auto Rebuilders

Own this business?
5.0
110 reviews
|Automotive|Cullman, AL 35055

1712 Tally Ho Street, Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 962-7467

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in selling late model cars and trucks that have been professionally repaired, saving you money without sacrificing quality. We provide our customers with quality vehicles for less. Most of our clean, hand picked, late model, repairable vehicles are purchased from insurance salvage sources in the South East. Some vehicles are purchased from automotive dealers, shops, and directly from individuals. In all cases, we are looking for vehicles that were in above average to excellent condition prior to loss and will provide great value for our customers after repair.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
598
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Biddle on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:05 AM
I traveled from Indiana to meet with Jonathan and wanted to say everything is as described he’s a great guy goes above and beyond to accommodate. I want to sure everyone no worries here he runs a class-action operation thanks
Taylor Drake Williamson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:24 AM
I’ve known Jonathan for years now and he’s one stand up guy and it’s nice buying a car from someone you can trust and that cares about putting you in a good car and not just trying to make a quick dollar. If you’re thinking about buying from Cullman auto rebuilders then DO IT! You won’t find a more nice and honest salesman.
Evan Pritchett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 03:25 AM
I bought a truck with a salvage title. I didn't know at the time what I was getting into. After some unpleasant phone calls with Dept of Revenue, I realized I might not be able to register the vehicle. First stop, Google. I found Cullman Auto Rebuilders and gave them a call. Jonathan seemed real nice on the phone so I took a risk and followed his instructions. After a few texts, emails and phone calls and an inspection from Dept of Revenue, I now have a rebuilt title and tag. Jonathan Arndt was professional, got the job done and kept me informed throughout the whole process. He is legit!! Thanks Jonathan!
Business Response:

So glad we could help you with the process of getting an Alabama rebuilt title for your salvage title vehicle! Thanks for the AWESOME review!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Angela New on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:04 AM
Bought a 2005 Honda CRV in excellent condition. We're very pleased with the deal we got. He was upfront and showed us photos of the vehicle's minimal damage before he repaired it. Would not hesitate to do business with him again.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words and I truly appreciate your business! I hope you guys enjoy the CR-V for many years to come!

Micah Tanner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 03:05 AM
This place is amazing! They are super friendly and very knowledgeable. They helped me get the process started for getting my vehicle title rebuilt and got it done very very fast. Highly recommended and I will definitely be doing business with these guys in the future.
Clint Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 01:20 AM
Great place to buy a car honest fair and friendly and saves thousands off of retail as well
Business Response:

Thanks for the business Clint! I hope y'all are enjoying it! Looking forward to saving you TONS of $$$ again in the future!

Fabian Siegl on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:27 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the AWESOME 5 star review Fabian!

Jason Mendy Slaten on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 01:32 AM
Honest and upfront on these cars and their history. Good prices on low mileage vehicles. Would recommend and buy from again when the time comes.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words and the opportunity to save you THOUSANDS on your new Honda CR-V EX-L! I hope you are enjoying it! Let me know if I can help you guys in the future!

Tommy Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:13 AM
One of the best car buying experiences ever. Jonathan is very down to earth, great and honest person to do business with. We will definitely be back for future vehicle purchases.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.