Logo White
Watch Demo

Cullman Auto Rebuilders

Own this business?
5.0
110 reviews
|Automotive|Cullman, AL 35055

1712 Tally Ho Street, Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 962-7467

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in selling late model cars and trucks that have been professionally repaired, saving you money without sacrificing quality. We provide our customers with quality vehicles for less. Most of our clean, hand picked, late model, repairable vehicles are purchased from insurance salvage sources in the South East. Some vehicles are purchased from automotive dealers, shops, and directly from individuals. In all cases, we are looking for vehicles that were in above average to excellent condition prior to loss and will provide great value for our customers after repair.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
598
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tay Goin In on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 02:16 AM
Great Customer Service he couldn't personally help me but still took the time to help me figure out how to get my problem solved. I can only imagine how far he will go for an actual customer Thanks again
Business Response:

Tay thanks for reaching out to me! I'm so glad I could get you headed in the right direction on getting your vehicle title rebuilt in the state of Georgia. Best of luck with it!

Jerad Umphrey on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 02:30 AM
Jonathan was great to work with, he sells very dependable vehicles with great service, and a smile on his face. You see it’s the little things like realizing the battery in the spare key fob was dead. He changed it out with a new one before I left the lot. Honestly I probably wouldn’t have noticed it. Guess what I’m saying is you get honesty, dependability, great service and product from a person you could hang out with while eating some wings. Real pleasure to doing business with ya buddy!!! I’ll be back, that’s a guarantee.
Business Response:

Thanks for the shoutout Jerad! As you can tell I'm extremely passionate about what I do! I love giving people awesome deals on vehicles. I treat every potential customer the way I'd like to be treated. It's the little things like the fresh battery in the key fob or when replacing car batteries choosing ones that have a 3 year nationwide warranty instead of cheap ones that'll die at the first cold spell. I make decisions on repairs based from a Customer's perspective. It was great doing business with you and I thank you for your purchase. I hope the Mazda makes a great commuter car for many years to come and I look forward to hooking you up on another great deal in the future!

Nathaniel Hulsey on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 01:35 AM
This was the best and easiest car buying process I’ve ever been apart of highly recommend!!!👍🏼
Business Response:

Thanks for the great recommendation Nathaniel! I'm so glad I could hook you up with such an awesome deal on that classic 3000GT! That thing is super CLEAN and truly a time capsule for what it is! I hope you enjoy it for many years to come! Let me know if I can ever help you with your vehicle needs in the future!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brian Wright on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 03:22 AM
Cullman Auto Rebuliders is excellent place to buy a car from very good deals and owner is a very nice guy I definitely recommend if your looking for a car or truck to buy your car or truck from here they are very nice with great deals on all of them!
Chris Church on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 03:14 AM
I got an awesome deal at Cullman auto rebuilders. Great people, and vehicles are amazing at an unbeatable price. If you are looking for that one in a million honest car dealer look no further
Brandy Scott on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 01:17 AM
I don’t know that I’ve ever had an easier or more pleasant experience buying a vehicle. My daughters 2014 Accord was in prestine condition and to be honest looked and drove like a brand new Accord. The description on the website was 100 % accurate, nothing was embellished and he was more than accommodating with scheduling to meet.
I’ve recommended Cullman Auto Rebuilders to several friends and I do so absolute confidence that they would be buying the best vehicle for their money.
Michael Clement on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 02:55 AM
Man what great guy to meet down to earth and friendly purchased a truck today and what a good deal it was all that he said and then some had all the papers to take to dmv and get the new plate customer service was great even on a rainy day 90 miles back home drove excellent and everything works just like he said it would doesn't even need a front end alignment put gas in and go, for the next down to it ride I need I will be looking for Jonathan and his inventory on nice rides
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Mr. Clement! It was very nice meeting you and your wife today! That'll make a great truck for many years to come! I can't wait to see a pic of the boat behind it! Thanks again for your business!

Jody Cosper Hankey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 02:25 AM
Charlotte Mark Moon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:07 AM
Shopping for a vehicle try this place! Very friendly , efficient and great prices ! Bought our grandson a 2009 Dodge Charger . Was a great day for him and us as customers . Thanks Jonathan !
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind review! So glad to hear that your grandson is enjoying the Charger! That's a great looking ride! Thanks again for your business!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.