Logo White
Watch Demo

Cullman Auto Rebuilders

Own this business?
5.0
110 reviews
|Automotive|Cullman, AL 35055

1712 Tally Ho Street, Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 962-7467

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in selling late model cars and trucks that have been professionally repaired, saving you money without sacrificing quality. We provide our customers with quality vehicles for less. Most of our clean, hand picked, late model, repairable vehicles are purchased from insurance salvage sources in the South East. Some vehicles are purchased from automotive dealers, shops, and directly from individuals. In all cases, we are looking for vehicles that were in above average to excellent condition prior to loss and will provide great value for our customers after repair.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
598
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:48 AM
Customer service is excellent at Cullman Auto Rebuilders! They answered all of my questions and were very friendly and professional. I will definitely sent people this way in the future.
Birmingham Vault Club on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 03:18 AM
I enjoyed the experience. We got a quality car for a great price. Looking forward to dealing with Jonathon again when I am in the market for another vehicle.
Business Response:

Mr. Tiffin - it was great dealing with you and Connor! Thanks for the opportunity to hook you up with an awesome car at an even better price! Looking forward to helping you save big $$$ again in the future!

Teri Easterwood on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 04:07 AM
My son loves his car and so do I! I appreciate Jonathan working with us to find the right car to meet out needs. It's a perfect fit for our teenage driver: looks sporty and sharp, easy to maneuver with safety features, low mileage, great gas mileage, and a great price. I highly recommend Cullman Auto Rebuilders!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Scott Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 04:15 AM
I was looking for a pontoon trailer to buy but I couldn't find anything around here. So I found one in George but I would have to wait until the weekend to go and get it. I was hoping I could find one a little closer. I was able to find one in Cullman. I met Mr. Jonathan and brought the trailer. Super nice guy and very straight forward. I will be doing business with him again. Thanks again Mr. Jonathan, it was nice doing business with you.
Colton Costa on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 04:12 AM
I have never had a more enjoyable and smooth flowing business experience than what I received with Jonathan. After searching for almost two months for the vehicle that fit my needs, driving out of state multiple times, and dealing with the hassle of greedy salesmen, I thankfully found Cullman Auto Rebuilders. Jonathan helped me get exactly what I was wanting at an outstanding price. He was honest, never pushy, and answered all of my questions to the best of his ability. Stand up business guy! Before going to any other dealership, I strongly recommend checking out what Cullman Auto Rebuilders has to offer. This guy understands customer service and customer satisfaction.
Chase Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 04:07 AM
John spent a lot of time to ensure everything was smooth with my 2007 z06 corvette.
Business Response:

Thanks Chase for letting us help you with getting an inspection and acquiring a rebuilt title for your salvage titled vehicle!

Gena Ray Cranford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 03:51 AM
We really trusted Jonathan and enjoyed doing business with him. He is so honest and his cars are impeccable. I am loving my Toyota Highlander and plan to buy more cars from him.
Paula Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:05 AM
I would recommend Cullman Auto Rebuilders to anyone looking to find a great vehicle at a great price. Jonathan was very pleasant to work with and didn't make me feel like he was just trying to make a sale. I got my 08 G6 at an awesome price there and I love it. Thanks Jonathan �
Business Response:

Thanks Paula! Glad to hook you up with a great vehicle for an awesome price! 👍

Chris Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 02:06 AM
Jonathan was incredibly helpful. He was knowledgeable, honest and went above and beyond in customer service. Extremely happy with our vehicle. We would definitely purchase another vehicle from him.
Business Response:

It was great dealing with you Chris! So glad the car was what you were looking for at an even better price! Thanks for the business and the great review! Look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.