Logo White
Watch Demo

Cullman Auto Rebuilders

Own this business?
4.9
123 reviews
|Automotive|Cullman, AL 35055

1712 Tally Ho Street, Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 962-7467

https://cullmanautorebuilders.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in selling late model cars and trucks that have been professionally repaired, saving you money without sacrificing quality. We provide our customers with quality vehicles for less. Most of our clean, hand picked, late model, repairable vehicles are purchased from insurance salvage sources in the South East. Some vehicles are purchased from automotive dealers, shops, and directly from individuals. In all cases, we are looking for vehicles that were in above average to excellent condition prior to loss and will provide great value for our customers after repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
123 reviews
5101
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.9Google
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Michelle Scott on Facebook

20 days ago

06/16/2020, 01:43 AM
The most enjoyable experience buying a car ever! The car was exactly as pictured (better actually, pics didn’t do it justice) and Jonathan answered every question I had. I never not once felt pressured. I will definitely be buying from Cullman Auto Rebuilders again!
Jaydie Lynne Gaines on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2020, 05:17 AM
I bought a car from Cullman Auto Rebuilders over the weekend and absolutely love it!! great cars & prices. highly recommend to anyone!
Josh Wagnon on Facebook

3 months ago

04/21/2020, 01:28 AM
Very honest and helpful people! I've had them help with two rebuilt title vehicles. Will definitely continue to do business with them! It's hard to find trustworthy people now days and Jonathan and his crew are top notch. I had no worries spending money with him.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Shawn Wayne Glenn on Facebook

3 months ago

04/12/2020, 03:36 AM
A++ Great vehicles, great service. Highly Recommenced!
Josh Gibson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2020, 04:03 AM
Outstanding job! Got me in the caddy! Thanks again
Melissa Edge on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 04:18 AM
He was extremely helpful and understanding with my situation. He worked with me on being able to see it the vehicle I was interested in. He was transparent, upfront, and honest the whole time. I highly recommend doing business and my mom was already so impressed, she said the next time she's looking for a vehicle, she will be checking with Cullman Auto Rebuilders first. Thank you so much, and I love my new car!
Corey Frey on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 02:07 AM
I reached out to Jonathan to help me obtain a rebuilt title from the state on a damaged car I bought from an insurance auction. I do not have a dealers license, so I needed to contract out the inspection process to someone who had one and was knowledgeable about the process. Jonathan walked me through every step of the process, facilitated the inspection from the state, and maintained excellent contact with me throughout every step. Thanks to him, my car is now properly rebuilt, inspected, and back on the road. I will definitely be using his services again in the future! I would strongly recommend Jonathan/CAR if you are looking for a new car, or need help getting your own car that you rebuilt back on the road. Thanks again!
Scott Payne on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 02:55 AM
Jonathan really helped me out of a tight spot. he made the process seamless and easy. check them out you won't be disappointed
Dylan Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

02/04/2020, 03:24 AM
Jonathan is a great honest/trustworthy guy! He was there to help every step of the way! He is straight forward about everything and just a great guy to do business with! He saved me a lot of time and money on a great reliable vehicle! It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I highly recommend Cullman Auto Rebuilders to anyone looking for a nice quality ride that won’t break the bank! Thank you for all of your help and I look forward to doing business with you again in the future!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.