Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cullman Auto Rebuilders

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
135 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Cullman, AL 35055

1712 Tally Ho Street, Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 962-7467

https://cullmanautorebuilders.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(95) · Automotive

601 US-31

(256) 773-1310

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Used Car Dealers

2327 Memorial Pkwy NW # A

(256) 533-7441
4.9
(1505) · Body Shops

1000 Tom Williams Way

(855) 850-3425
About

Specializing in selling late model cars and trucks that have been professionally repaired, saving you money without sacrificing quality. We provide our customers with quality vehicles for less. Most of our clean, hand picked, late model, repairable vehicles are purchased from insurance salvage sources in the South East. Some vehicles are purchased from automotive dealers, shops, and directly from individuals. In all cases, we are looking for vehicles that were in above average to excellent condition prior to loss and will provide great value for our customers after repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
135 reviews
5110
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosa Ruiz Mora on Facebook

4 months ago

11/09/2020, 04:16 AM
Jonathan was super helpful in getting my title rebuilt. He made everything super easy, explained everything and worked around my busy schedule. I would definitely recommend him
Dustin Lane on Facebook

6 months ago

08/31/2020, 03:39 AM
Highly recommend for anyone interested in a vehicle from here. I recently got a Jeep from Jonathan and I was super impressed. Not only did he take time to completely go over this whole vehicle and check it out to be near perfect, he also was available days later to make sure that I wouldn’t have any inconveniences with it. Unmatched service. Quality auto care. And a genuine appreciation for customers. This is the place to go for a good deal, and to find satisfaction with your purchase. Thanks!
Dustin Robinson on Facebook

6 months ago

08/31/2020, 02:23 AM
Highly recommend for anyone interested in a vehicle from here. I recently got a Jeep from Jonathan and I was super impressed. Not only did he take time to completely go over this whole vehicle and check it out to be near perfect, he also was available days later to make sure that I wouldn’t have any inconveniences with it. Unmatched service. Quality auto care. And a genuine appreciation for customers. This is the place to go for a good deal, and to find satisfaction with your purchase. Thanks!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Stacey Michelle Scott on Facebook

8 months ago

06/16/2020, 01:43 AM
The most enjoyable experience buying a car ever! The car was exactly as pictured (better actually, pics didn’t do it justice) and Jonathan answered every question I had. I never not once felt pressured. I will definitely be buying from Cullman Auto Rebuilders again!
Jaydie Lynne Gaines on Facebook

9 months ago

06/10/2020, 05:17 AM
I bought a car from Cullman Auto Rebuilders over the weekend and absolutely love it!! great cars & prices. highly recommend to anyone!
Josh Wagnon on Facebook

10 months ago

04/21/2020, 01:28 AM
Very honest and helpful people! I've had them help with two rebuilt title vehicles. Will definitely continue to do business with them! It's hard to find trustworthy people now days and Jonathan and his crew are top notch. I had no worries spending money with him.
Shawn Wayne Glenn on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 03:36 AM
A++ Great vehicles, great service. Highly Recommenced!
Josh Gibson on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 04:03 AM
Outstanding job! Got me in the caddy! Thanks again
Melissa Edge on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 04:18 AM
He was extremely helpful and understanding with my situation. He worked with me on being able to see it the vehicle I was interested in. He was transparent, upfront, and honest the whole time. I highly recommend doing business and my mom was already so impressed, she said the next time she's looking for a vehicle, she will be checking with Cullman Auto Rebuilders first. Thank you so much, and I love my new car!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.