Logo White
Watch Demo

Cullman Auto Rebuilders

Own this business?
5.0
107 reviews
|Automotive|Cullman, AL 35055

1712 Tally Ho Street, Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 962-7467

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Credit Now Auto Sales
5.0
(17) · Automotive

3815 University Dr NW

(256) 539-0550

9 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in selling late model cars and trucks that have been professionally repaired, saving you money without sacrificing quality. We provide our customers with quality vehicles for less. Most of our clean, hand picked, late model, repairable vehicles are purchased from insurance salvage sources in the South East. Some vehicles are purchased from automotive dealers, shops, and directly from individuals. In all cases, we are looking for vehicles that were in above average to excellent condition prior to loss and will provide great value for our customers after repair.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
107 reviews
595
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Ree Bailey on Facebook

a month ago

09/09/2019, 06:15 AM
This man is the most honest and dedicated man. His job was to get my title rebuilt. But he did way more, he recommended an amazing body shop to get the dent out of my car and paint the back quarter and put in a new windshield. Then when my car overheated he was who I called and he recommended me to an amazing mechanic to fix my radiator fan. He will give the best advice and he will make sure not to take too much out of your wallet. He is a good and honest man. 11/10 recommend him!!!
Maria Alicia on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2019, 03:35 AM
Awesome brave
Snsjdndndndndndd
Levi Cook on Facebook

5 months ago

05/24/2019, 01:26 AM
If your looking for a great car or need help on buying a rebuilt car this guy will go out of his way to help u in any way he can. He is a great guy to deal with and very knowledgeable in the car business. Would recommend him 💯
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Hakeem Ajede on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 16:43 PM
I strongly recommend Jonathan. He knows his onions and he is very very helpful.
Anita Keller DeGrave on Facebook

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 01:41 AM
Lover my Mazda5!. Jonathon was quick to respond to correspondence and upfront about the condition of the vehicle before and after restoration. There have been NO surprises. Definitely recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation Mrs. DeGrave! It was great doing business with you! I'm so glad that the Mazda5 is working out well and hope you're enjoying the great gas mileage on your commutes. It's amazing how minor the previous damage can really be …See More

Paul J Brantley on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 02:00 AM
My experience with Jonathan was 5 Star excellence. He discussed every detail of my car & purchase with honesty & patience & was always available. Best experience & highest recommendation.
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome recommendation Mr Brantley! The Audi A6 you purchased is truly a fine example of the excellence we put into each and every vehicle that we sell! I hope you're thoroughly enjoying it! That is a super nice car! Thanks again for the great review and I look forward to dealing with you again in the future!

Debra Murray on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 01:43 AM
Jonathan is very honest. He tells you everything about the vehicle you are interested in. The buying experience was the easiest we have ever been through. We needed to replace a vehicle that had been totaled. We found just what we wanted in the 2009 Honda CR-V. We will definitely look at Cullman Auto Rebuilders again when we need another used vehicle. We got a great deal and a very good vehicle to replace the one we lost. Thanks Jonathan.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Mrs. Murray! It was great dealing with you! So glad to hear that we had what you were looking for and that we've been your easiest buying experience ever! It really means a lot to me. I look forward to giving you guys a GREAT DEAL again in the future!

Pat Windsor on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 04:28 AM
Jonathan made buying a car so easy we got a really great deal on our Camry. we love it! Thanks Cullman Auto Rebuilders.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great recommendation! I'm so glad to hear you're enjoying the 2016 Toyota Camry! That's a super nice car with super low miles at an even better price!!! I'm thankful we had exactly what you were looking for! Thanks for the REPEAT BUSINESS and I look forward to giving you guys some more GREAT DEALS in the future!

Jeff Harper on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 01:39 AM
GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR. I GOT EXACTLY WHAT I PAID FOR NO SURPRISES. I WILL CHECK WITH THEM BEFORE MY NEXT PURCHASE.
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review Mr Harper! I'm glad we had exactly what you were looking for in a new vehicle to add to your business fleet! I look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.