Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cullman Auto Rebuilders

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
152 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Cullman, AL 35055

1712 Tally Ho Street, Cullman, AL 35055

(256) 962-7467

https://cullmanautorebuilders.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in selling late model cars and trucks that have been professionally repaired, saving you money without sacrificing quality. We provide our customers with quality vehicles for less. Most of our clean, hand picked, late model, repairable vehicles are purchased from insurance salvage sources in the South East. Some vehicles are purchased from automotive dealers, shops, and directly from individuals. In all cases, we are looking for vehicles that were in above average to excellent condition prior to loss and will provide great value for our customers after repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
152 reviews
5126
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Barry Elam review for Cullman Auto Rebuilders
Barry Elam on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2021, 17:02 PM
Very fast and very professional service.
Rosa Ruiz Mora review for Cullman Auto Rebuilders
Rosa Ruiz Mora on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 04:16 AM
Jonathan was super helpful in getting my title rebuilt. He made everything super easy, explained everything and worked around my busy schedule. I would definitely recommend him
Dustin Lane review for Cullman Auto Rebuilders
Dustin Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 03:39 AM
Highly recommend for anyone interested in a vehicle from here. I recently got a Jeep from Jonathan and I was super impressed. Not only did he take time to completely go over this whole vehicle and check it out to be near perfect, he also was available days later to make sure that I wouldn’t have any inconveniences with it. Unmatched service. Quality auto care. And a genuine appreciation for customers. This is the place to go for a good deal, and to find satisfaction with your purchase. Thanks!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Dustin Robinson review for Cullman Auto Rebuilders
Dustin Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 02:23 AM
Highly recommend for anyone interested in a vehicle from here. I recently got a Jeep from Jonathan and I was super impressed. Not only did he take time to completely go over this whole vehicle and check it out to be near perfect, he also was available days later to make sure that I wouldn’t have any inconveniences with it. Unmatched service. Quality auto care. And a genuine appreciation for customers. This is the place to go for a good deal, and to find satisfaction with your purchase. Thanks!
Stacey Michelle Scott review for Cullman Auto Rebuilders
Stacey Michelle Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 01:43 AM
The most enjoyable experience buying a car ever! The car was exactly as pictured (better actually, pics didn’t do it justice) and Jonathan answered every question I had. I never not once felt pressured. I will definitely be buying from Cullman Auto Rebuilders again!
Jaydie Lynne Gaines review for Cullman Auto Rebuilders
Jaydie Lynne Gaines on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 05:17 AM
I bought a car from Cullman Auto Rebuilders over the weekend and absolutely love it!! great cars & prices. highly recommend to anyone!
Josh Wagnon review for Cullman Auto Rebuilders
Josh Wagnon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 01:28 AM
Very honest and helpful people! I've had them help with two rebuilt title vehicles. Will definitely continue to do business with them! It's hard to find trustworthy people now days and Jonathan and his crew are top notch. I had no worries spending money with him.
Shawn Wayne Glenn review for Cullman Auto Rebuilders
Shawn Wayne Glenn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 03:36 AM
A++ Great vehicles, great service. Highly Recommenced!
Josh Gibson review for Cullman Auto Rebuilders
Josh Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 04:03 AM
Outstanding job! Got me in the caddy! Thanks again
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.