Logo White
Watch Demo

Cubero Dental Assoc Pa

Own this business?
5.0
289 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

5920 Cubero Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 822-0663

http://www.cuberodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

6 people are looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(138) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

5 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cubero Dental Associates PA is a Dentist facility at 5920 Cubero Drive Northeast in Albuquerque, NM. Services: Cubero Dental Associates PA is a dentist/dental office located in Albuquerque, NM. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Cubero Dental Associates PA at (505) 822-0663 to schedule an appointment in Albuquerque, NM or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
289 reviews
5287
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 280 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry D. B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/03/2018, 13:59 PM
I have been a patient of Cubero Dental Associates for many years and thoroughly recommend them. Dr. Zamora is outstanding and has done many crowns for me. Sherry, the hygienist, is very professional and competent. Their fees are very reasonable, compared to other dental offices. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
Avraham S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/19/2018, 04:14 AM
I wave recently moved to Albuquerque and went to see Dr. Ferrell for a check up and cleaning.

I am absolutely and utterly pleased with the doctor and the staff in his practice. They have the experience and the sensitivity to make an appointment with a dentist a pleasant experience. Also, Dr. Ferrell referred me to a root canal specialist who was also very good.
Now even my teeth are cleaned and polished thanks to Sherri.
Patricia J. M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/05/2018, 15:16 PM
Dr. Farreel and all the staff is wonderful.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rick H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/05/2018, 09:05 AM
I’ve been coming there for years and always nothing but friendly and professional it’s just feels good to know that you’re being taken care of from the moment you walk into the moment you leave
Aaron D. F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/01/2018, 09:24 AM
Great job, thanks
Jessica K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 07:59 AM
I have been seeing Dr Zamora for many years. My children love having their teeth cleaned by Inez. She makes it fun and explains what she's doing with models which my kids think is cool! The office runs on time and all the staff is extremely nice and helpful. Dr. Zamora pays close attention to detail, his chair side manner is attentive and my kids have never felt an injection! No tears at the dentist is GREAT!
Richard L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 09:56 AM
Dr. Zamora and his team are outstanding dental professionals. They make "going to the dentists" a great experience.
Rebecca G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 08:45 AM
Every six months I get to visit Inez and Dr Zamora. Inez is a wonderful hygienist; gentle on your teeth and gums. I feel like my teeth are clean and shiny when I leave. Dr Zamora then follows through with a thorough visual of my mouth and recommends next steps. I believe my oral health has improved since i started seeing them 11-12 years now. For the past couple + years I've been cavity free!
Patsy J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 10:55 AM
Thank you Dr. Zamora and staff. I feel very comfortable when I go in for my apts. You all have a nice sense of humor and take my jokes with laughter. I appreciate that. Happy Holidays!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.