Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cubero Dental Assoc Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
353 reviews
|Dentists|ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87109 United States

5920 CUBERO Dr. NE, ALBUQUERQUE, NM, 87109, ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87109 United States

(505) 822-0663

https://www.cuberodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(12) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(15) · Dentists

5925 Wyoming Blvd NE b

(505) 858-0500
5.0
(3) · Dentists

10409 Montgomery Pkwy NE

(505) 291-8630
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

Cubero Dental Associates PA is a Dentist facility at 5920 Cubero Drive Northeast in Albuquerque, NM. Services: Cubero Dental Associates PA is a dentist/dental office located in Albuquerque, NM. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Cubero Dental Associates PA at (505) 822-0663 to schedule an appointment in Albuquerque, NM or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
353 reviews
5350
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ana G. review for Cubero Dental Assoc Pa
Ana G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/23/2020, 16:22 PM
Service was great! Got in on time and the person that cleaned my teeth was personable and did an excellent job! Doctor Zamora is awesome as usual.
Mario A. review for Cubero Dental Assoc Pa
Mario A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/22/2020, 20:56 PM
I've only seen Inez a few times now but I think she is great. She does a great job, she is kind and she actually makes good conversation - all while cleaning away. My visits with the Doc are quick and painless, so far... I like this place a lot.
Emily G. review for Cubero Dental Assoc Pa
Emily G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/17/2020, 00:13 AM
The Cubero Team is so efficient and professional.I felt safe throughout my treatment from getting there during and after.The safe guidelines offer such a reliable protection now within their health facilities. I highly recommend this Dental team! Thank you all for really caring!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sharon S. review for Cubero Dental Assoc Pa
Sharon S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 02:29 AM
My teeth feel so clean and great.
Anonymous review for Cubero Dental Assoc Pa
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/27/2020, 17:28 PM
i have been going to this office for over 30 years, after the original doctor retired i started seeing Dr. Zamora. i have had several hygentists but have seen Sherri for many years. she is fabulous, kind, thorough and skilled. i recommend this practice to anyone that wants good care.
Hope M. review for Cubero Dental Assoc Pa
Hope M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 14:58 PM
Cubero follows all the COVID precautions and gives you peace of mind during dental cleaning and visits. Efficient and friendly staff and doctors. Two generations of family have gone to Cubero and always received the best and up-to-date dental care. You are the best!
Sarah F. review for Cubero Dental Assoc Pa
Sarah F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/22/2020, 12:09 PM
Just had my dental cleaning by Shashana. I appreciate her skill and gentleness in performing the procedure. She is thorough and takes whatever time is needed to evaluate my dental health. I feel fortunate to have a dental team that works well together and treats their clients as friends.
Wayne G. review for Cubero Dental Assoc Pa
Wayne G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 05:05 AM
Inez did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. Her skills are evident in the thorough cleaning of my teeth. Dr. Farrell is friendly and I appreciate his thorough follow-up. My trip to the dentist was thorough, but quickly completed. Thanks to Cuebro Dental Group.
Anonymous review for Cubero Dental Assoc Pa
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 03:00 AM
Great care and people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.