Logo White
Watch Demo

Cubero Dental Assoc Pa

Own this business?
5.0
291 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

5920 Cubero Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 822-0663

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724
Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(144) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

3 people are looking at this business

About

Cubero Dental Associates PA is a Dentist facility at 5920 Cubero Drive Northeast in Albuquerque, NM. Services: Cubero Dental Associates PA is a dentist/dental office located in Albuquerque, NM. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Cubero Dental Associates PA at (505) 822-0663 to schedule an appointment in Albuquerque, NM or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
291 reviews
5289
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 282 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicholas R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/21/2019, 02:37 AM
Dr. Farrell and Inez provide a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere for dental care. In my opinion they provide the highest quality medical care for my teeth and gums.
Sarah F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/20/2019, 04:43 AM
Began prep work to replace an old crown today. The professional, friendly service began with the front desk . I was greeted with a smile and a welcome from the receptionist. I had just sat down to wait to be called when the dental assistant came to get me. She was efficient and thorough, explaining every step of the appointment plan. There was no lag time and Dr. Farrell was ready to go. He greeted me in his usual friendly manner explaining every step. There was a pleasant conversation and a chuckle or two as the process went along. At the completion of the prep I was accompanied back to the front desk for check out. As usual, all my financial questions were answered knowledgeably and I was ...  more>>
Rick H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 03:03 AM
Everything was just as it should be on time
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gayle W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/22/2019, 03:19 AM
Excellent attention in a very pleasant office environment. Very pleased.
Chris J. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/02/2019, 01:48 AM
Nobody really likes the dentist, but they ultimately make life more enjoyable. Thanks guys. Chris
Kelli L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/26/2019, 05:40 AM
Inez is just awesome. As is Dr. Farrell. Have been going to Cubero for about 5 years and it's like visiting old friends you haven't seen in 6 months. Staff is friendly, professional, on-time, and always accurate billing. Extremely well run practice. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Fernando Jaramillo on Facebook

3 months ago

06/25/2019, 06:00 AM
Cubero Dental 🦷 has provided amazing and comforting service with a plus, the staff is very knowledgeable and professional!
Thanks, a lot Cubero Dental 🦷
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/28/2019, 05:23 AM
My cleaning this morning was superb, excellent work by a wonderful hygienist. I have had good experiences with Cubero Dental for many years. The admin staff are friendly, quick and capable with scheduling and information. My experiences with Dr. Farrell and Dr. Zamora have always been good. Cubero has a friendly feeling, and I highly recommend their team for your needs.
Ramon G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/23/2019, 09:41 AM
Dr. Farrell and Inez are the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.