Logo White
Watch Demo

Cubero Dental Assoc Pa

Own this business?
5.0
289 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

5920 Cubero Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 822-0663

http://www.cuberodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

6 people are looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(138) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

5 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cubero Dental Associates PA is a Dentist facility at 5920 Cubero Drive Northeast in Albuquerque, NM. Services: Cubero Dental Associates PA is a dentist/dental office located in Albuquerque, NM. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Cubero Dental Associates PA at (505) 822-0663 to schedule an appointment in Albuquerque, NM or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
289 reviews
5287
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 280 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry D. B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/05/2019, 02:56 AM
Staff are incredibly nice and professional. Enjoyed my visit.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/04/2019, 13:14 PM
Always a great experience!
Mary S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/30/2019, 13:55 PM
From the moment you enter this office you are met with a very peaceful atmosphere. The staff is friendly and professional. There is no loud noise in the office. Everything is calm. I saw Inez. She always is a joy to see and does very good work. My brief chat with Dr. Zamora was professional and pleasant. Makes having dental work done very easy!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Nacy V. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/11/2019, 14:46 PM
The Best! as always.
Nancy V. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/11/2019, 08:28 AM
The Best! as always.
Henry J. H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/05/2019, 01:41 AM
As usual, my experience at Cubero Dental was excellent. All the staff are friendly and helpful. My hygienist Sherry is experienced, competent, professional and considerate. Dr. Farrell is open to all questions, and explains in enough detail to be understandable without being pedantic. It is easy to get to the office, there is lots of parking, and it's a short distance from the parking lot to the front door. I give them my wholehearted recommendation.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/26/2019, 09:12 AM
Sherry always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Her technique is very gentle and yet very efficient. She does an excellent job. I always look forward to my appointments with her.
Rebecca G. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/21/2019, 14:39 PM
This office consistently offers high quality customer service! Inez is the best dental hygienist! Caring, professional, and gentle. Dr Zamora is a great Provider of dental care and always recommends what is best for me!
Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 13:40 PM
Just had my annual teeth cleaning at Cubero and as usual their technicians did a great job of cleaning my teeth. I always appreciate their thorough care and concern for my health.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.