Logo White
Watch Demo

Cubero Dental Assoc Pa

Own this business?
5.0
320 reviews
|Dental|ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87109

5920 CUBERO Dr. NE, ALBUQUERQUE, NM, 87109, ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87109

(505) 822-0663

https://www.cuberodental.com/

Open now:8:15 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

Cubero Dental Associates PA is a Dentist facility at 5920 Cubero Drive Northeast in Albuquerque, NM. Services: Cubero Dental Associates PA is a dentist/dental office located in Albuquerque, NM. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Cubero Dental Associates PA at (505) 822-0663 to schedule an appointment in Albuquerque, NM or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
320 reviews
5317
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 309 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresita H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 06:20 AM
As always, I was completely satisfied with my service. The professionalism from all is very impressive.
Marion C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 07:48 AM
I've been a patient with Dr. Farrell for over 30 years - wouldn't change at this point in my life - staff is always friendly and professional.
Nansi M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/04/2020, 05:33 AM
These dental experts have been taking very good care of my mouth for many years and each visit I am still impressed with their knowledge, concern and thoroughness. They are always the best!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Phyllis G. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 04:43 AM
My experience with Inez was pleasant and relaxing, Plus her ability in caring for my teeth, issuing needed and helpful advice, are far beyond normal measure. I have been with her for several years and am grateful to be her patient. Dr. Farrell and Cuebro Associates are fortunate she is part of your staff. Your office staff is also most friendly and helpful to patients.
Ron S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/28/2020, 07:47 AM
SHERRI ALWAYS DOES A WONDERFUL JOB. SHE ALWAYS EXCEEDS MY EXPECTATIONS. SHERRI IS VERY, VERY GOOD AT HER JOB. COURTEOUS, + ATTITUDE , KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HAPPY.
Antonio G. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/28/2020, 03:58 AM
Excellent Sahanhan was very thorough, friendly and professional. Also did a new wash to reduce stains.
Ava D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/28/2020, 02:04 AM
I am happy to recommend Dr.Farrell to anyone! He and his staff give new meaning to the words TLC. Ava Dusenberry.
Gayle W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/27/2020, 06:56 AM
My dental hygienist was very prompt and thorough. We have a good relationship and I'm happy with her work. Afterward, Dr. Zamora talked with me about an upcoming extraction. He was able to calm my anxiety by explaining what needs to be done and the cost of the work. I have faith in the work of this office.
Sallye O. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/27/2020, 06:00 AM
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thought. However, everyone at Cubero Dental is wonderful! Shahanna is so gentle and Dr. Zamora always puts me at ease. I never worry about my dental health!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.