Logo White
Watch Demo

Cubero Dental Assoc Pa

Own this business?
5.0
318 reviews
|Dental|ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87109

5920 CUBERO Dr. NE, ALBUQUERQUE, NM, 87109, ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87109

(505) 822-0663

https://www.cuberodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

Cubero Dental Associates PA is a Dentist facility at 5920 Cubero Drive Northeast in Albuquerque, NM. Services: Cubero Dental Associates PA is a dentist/dental office located in Albuquerque, NM. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Cubero Dental Associates PA at (505) 822-0663 to schedule an appointment in Albuquerque, NM or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
318 reviews
5315
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 307 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/27/2019, 09:35 AM
Always excellent!
Shawn C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/15/2019, 11:59 AM
Always treated like family with gentle care.
Patricia J. M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/08/2019, 13:42 PM
Dr. Farrell is awesome as well as my dental hygienist Sheri. The whole staff is wonderful!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Nicholas R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/21/2019, 02:37 AM
Dr. Farrell and Inez provide a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere for dental care. In my opinion they provide the highest quality medical care for my teeth and gums.
Sarah F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/20/2019, 04:43 AM
Began prep work to replace an old crown today. The professional, friendly service began with the front desk . I was greeted with a smile and a welcome from the receptionist. I had just sat down to wait to be called when the dental assistant came to get me. She was efficient and thorough, explaining every step of the appointment plan. There was no lag time and Dr. Farrell was ready to go. He greeted me in his usual friendly manner explaining every step. There was a pleasant conversation and a chuckle or two as the process went along. At the completion of the prep I was accompanied back to the front desk for check out. As usual, all my financial questions were answered knowledgeably and I was on my way home. As a patient of some years, I have experienced this same scenario many times. I considered myself very fortunate to have been under Dr. Farrel's care. I highly recommend Dr. Farrell and staff to provide you and your family with friendly, efficient dental care
Rick H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/01/2019, 03:03 AM
Everything was just as it should be on time
Antonio G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/25/2019, 01:23 AM
Great professional service although it’s not one of my favorite activities the Cubero staff makes it a very friendly and pleasant experience 🦷
Gayle W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/22/2019, 03:19 AM
Excellent attention in a very pleasant office environment. Very pleased.
Marilyn Kay K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/05/2019, 01:22 AM
Cubero is the place to go for your dental work. I have been going there for over 20 years. Sharri and Dr. Farrell are outstanding in their field. I would recommend them without any hesitation .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.