Logo White
Watch Demo

Cubero Dental Assoc Pa

Own this business?
5.0
318 reviews
|Dental|ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87109

5920 CUBERO Dr. NE, ALBUQUERQUE, NM, 87109, ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87109

(505) 822-0663

https://www.cuberodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

Cubero Dental Associates PA is a Dentist facility at 5920 Cubero Drive Northeast in Albuquerque, NM. Services: Cubero Dental Associates PA is a dentist/dental office located in Albuquerque, NM. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Cubero Dental Associates PA at (505) 822-0663 to schedule an appointment in Albuquerque, NM or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
318 reviews
5315
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 307 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/02/2019, 01:48 AM
Nobody really likes the dentist, but they ultimately make life more enjoyable. Thanks guys. Chris
Kelli L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/26/2019, 05:40 AM
Inez is just awesome. As is Dr. Farrell. Have been going to Cubero for about 5 years and it's like visiting old friends you haven't seen in 6 months. Staff is friendly, professional, on-time, and always accurate billing. Extremely well run practice. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Fernando Jaramillo on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 06:00 AM
Cubero Dental 🦷 has provided amazing and comforting service with a plus, the staff is very knowledgeable and professional! Thanks, a lot Cubero Dental 🦷
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/28/2019, 05:23 AM
My cleaning this morning was superb, excellent work by a wonderful hygienist. I have had good experiences with Cubero Dental for many years. The admin staff are friendly, quick and capable with scheduling and information. My experiences with Dr. Farrell and Dr. Zamora have always been good. Cubero has a friendly feeling, and I highly recommend their team for your needs.
Ryan J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/22/2019, 01:05 AM
I’ve been going there for over 11 years. They are great!
Ramon G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/23/2019, 09:41 AM
Dr. Farrell and Inez are the best!
Marvin S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/18/2019, 02:18 AM
My hygienist is really a hoot. She keeps me in stitches (not literally ) the whole time I'm there. They need to feed her more, though, cause her stomach growls a lot. Dr. Farrell is a class act, also, and has done great work for me over the years. All the ladies up front are friendly and helpful. A warm and friendly place.
Newell R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/17/2019, 10:18 AM
Excellent dental team
Larry D. B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/05/2019, 02:56 AM
Staff are incredibly nice and professional. Enjoyed my visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.