Logo White
Watch Demo

Cubero Dental Assoc Pa

Own this business?
5.0
289 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

5920 Cubero Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 822-0663

http://www.cuberodental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

6 people are looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(138) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

5 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cubero Dental Associates PA is a Dentist facility at 5920 Cubero Drive Northeast in Albuquerque, NM. Services: Cubero Dental Associates PA is a dentist/dental office located in Albuquerque, NM. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Cubero Dental Associates PA at (505) 822-0663 to schedule an appointment in Albuquerque, NM or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
289 reviews
5287
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 280 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicholas R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/21/2018, 15:13 PM
Both Inez and Dr. Farrell continue to provide the best dental care I have ever had.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/01/2018, 14:18 PM
I appreciate Dr. Zamora and his team. I’m so very thankful for their patience and understanding with my dental anxiety.

I’ve had multiple horrific experiences with other dentists around town, since childhood. Those visits, had a lasting impression on me and my feelings about the dentist.

Dr. Zamora and his team are understanding and willing to book my appointments a little longer because I need some extra TLC.

Dr. Zamora has great, open communication and listens to my concerns and makes sure to address them as soon as possible. He ensures my visits are as painless as possible and his team calls the very next day to make sure I am doing well.

I also, make sure I go to my 6 month cleanings
...  more>>
Arlyce S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/29/2018, 16:57 PM
It was a good experience. Wait was short, cleaning went well and exam showed no cavities or teeth problems. Shahana is always sweet and friendly. Receptionist was pleasant and courteous. Love to chat with Doctor Zamora about Raider Football and Football in general. Both of us are avid fans of the sport, only I don't have a Team - ha!!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Margaret Ann "Peggy" M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/19/2018, 11:51 AM
Left a message the night before...was called promptly the next morning & given an appt time. Was seen very soon after I arrived at the office, and the matter was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Many thanks!!
Leonard A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/15/2018, 08:04 AM
Never felt a thing - truly painless dentistry! And..... they don't try to sell you work that you don't need or want. Best dentist in Albuquerque by far.
Patricia D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/07/2018, 05:26 AM
I absolutely adore of the people at Cubero dental. They are kind, compassionate, professional and efficient: I will never go anywhere else for dental work.
Ruth A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/06/2018, 17:01 PM
I couldn't be happier with my dental caregivers! This office is efficient in every way. Dr Zamora and entire staff are courteous and respectful of their patients, and always seem happy to make us comfortable and confident in their care. Thank you all sincerely!
Sharon L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/04/2018, 09:50 AM
I called the office first thing this morning re a tooth that had been sensitive all weekend. The receptionist told me to come right over. Dr. Farrell and his assistant saw me soon after I arrived. To make a long story short, I appreciated getting in first thing on a Monday morning. I’ve been going to Dr. Farrell for years and have always appreciated that he’s friendly and he listens.
Nansi M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/22/2018, 18:15 PM
Cubero Dental Associates have been my dental professionals since they opened their office. They are friendly, efficient and operate a first class dental office. I highly recommend Dr. Zamora and his team.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.