Logo White
Watch Demo

Cubero Dental Assoc Pa

Own this business?
5.0
320 reviews
|Dental|ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87109

5920 CUBERO Dr. NE, ALBUQUERQUE, NM, 87109, ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87109

(505) 822-0663

https://www.cuberodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

Cubero Dental Associates PA is a Dentist facility at 5920 Cubero Drive Northeast in Albuquerque, NM. Services: Cubero Dental Associates PA is a dentist/dental office located in Albuquerque, NM. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Cubero Dental Associates PA at (505) 822-0663 to schedule an appointment in Albuquerque, NM or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
320 reviews
5317
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 309 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Otis C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/11/2014, 07:03 AM
Great visit. No issues.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/04/2014, 05:03 AM
Awesome staff!!!! Dr. Farrell is wonderful and super knowledgable. He will not rush into things and will do his research in order to best meet your needs. I highly recommend his office :))
Kathleen H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/27/2014, 17:43 PM
I love getting my teeth cleaned,Sherry always has a smile and she is the best at cleaning my teeth.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Maureen M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/02/2014, 12:59 PM
Everyone was fast and pleasant.
Stephen L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 06:38 AM
Dr. Farrell is a great dentist, who is gentle and careful. I feel he does not do anything that is not necessary, and always explains what needs to be done, and why. Also - Sherri (spelling?) is the BEST hygienist I've ever seen. I told her I never want anyone else to clean my teeth! Very happy with the dental care I receive here!
Frank V. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/22/2014, 13:03 PM
I've been going to your practice for a few years, and have found it to be the best dental practice I've ever found. Dr. Farrell is a great dentist, and a great guy. And, Sherry is the ONLY person that I want to clean my teeth again - ever!!! She is the BEST!!
Kathleen H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/17/2014, 01:10 AM
Thank you so much for the happy birthday card. I loved it. I had an awesome dayoff from work.
Debbie M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/15/2014, 15:19 PM
The best! No complaints at all!
Howard A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/11/2014, 02:01 AM
Our dental hygienist Inez is the best. You don't even know your teeth were worked on. She is very professional and caring about your dental health.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.