Logo White
Watch Demo

Cubero Dental Assoc Pa

Own this business?
5.0
289 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

5920 Cubero Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 822-0663

http://www.cuberodental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

6 people are looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(138) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

5 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cubero Dental Associates PA is a Dentist facility at 5920 Cubero Drive Northeast in Albuquerque, NM. Services: Cubero Dental Associates PA is a dentist/dental office located in Albuquerque, NM. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Cubero Dental Associates PA at (505) 822-0663 to schedule an appointment in Albuquerque, NM or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
289 reviews
5287
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 280 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/11/2014, 10:27 AM
Dr. Zamora and his staff are always caring and helpful. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/20/2014, 04:52 AM
Dr. Farrell and staff do fantastic work. Highly recommend them.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/17/2014, 14:19 PM
My appointment went just as I planned and had a great experience with everyone that I came into contact with at you office.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anne H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/14/2014, 11:27 AM
I have been a patient at Cubero Dental Associates PA for several years. The staff, including the front desk folks, dental techs & Dr. Zamora, my dentist, are all professional, caring & competant. I always recommend this practice to anyone who asks me for the name of a dental practice.
Rebecca M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/14/2014, 05:02 AM
Appointments with Inez are always great! She's very efficient, thorough and friendly. And, of course leaving with free gifts is always great! Thank you!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/14/2014, 04:22 AM
I always feel secure in this office because of the high professional standards that are maintained. Dr. Farrell is very thoughtful and focused on my problem. He takes time to explain options and answer my questions.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/13/2014, 04:36 AM
Dr. Zamora, like Dr. Farrell, is such a kind and gentle man. And a great listener. Cubero is definitely not one of those places where you feel they want to get you out as quickly as possible! Would highly recommend Cubero to anyone.
Peter B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/10/2014, 10:52 AM
Was using a toothpick and a piece of the toothpick broke off and stayed lodged in my mouth. Not sure it was still in there, but my mouth got sore on that side so called for an appointment, which was made for the next day.
Got there a little early and soon was off getting X-rays to see what they could find.
Then Cassandra came in, took a quick look around, saw the broken end of the toothpick, and quickly and easily extracted it. Case closed.
Fast, efficient, expert and friendly help. Just exactly what I expect from Dr. Farrell and his able crew.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/07/2014, 06:52 AM
This was my first visit to Dr Ferrell and I had good experience. Dr Ferrell and his staff are courteous and very professional in their approach. He explained the procedure before the start and guided me through it very professionally reducing my anxiety. I have no hesitation recommending my family and friends to him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.