Logo White
Watch Demo

Cubero Dental Assoc Pa

Own this business?
5.0
320 reviews
|Dentists|ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87109

5920 CUBERO Dr. NE, ALBUQUERQUE, NM, 87109, ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87109

(505) 822-0663

https://www.cuberodental.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cubero Dental Associates PA is a Dentist facility at 5920 Cubero Drive Northeast in Albuquerque, NM. Services: Cubero Dental Associates PA is a dentist/dental office located in Albuquerque, NM. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Cubero Dental Associates PA at (505) 822-0663 to schedule an appointment in Albuquerque, NM or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
320 reviews
5317
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 309 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/10/2014, 10:52 AM
Was using a toothpick and a piece of the toothpick broke off and stayed lodged in my mouth. Not sure it was still in there, but my mouth got sore on that side so called for an appointment, which was made for the next day. Got there a little early and soon was off getting X-rays to see what they could find. Then Cassandra came in, took a quick look around, saw the broken end of the toothpick, and quickly and easily extracted it. Case closed. Fast, efficient, expert and friendly help. Just exactly what I expect from Dr. Farrell and his able crew.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/07/2014, 06:52 AM
This was my first visit to Dr Ferrell and I had good experience. Dr Ferrell and his staff are courteous and very professional in their approach. He explained the procedure before the start and guided me through it very professionally reducing my anxiety. I have no hesitation recommending my family and friends to him.
Mary S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/27/2013, 10:41 AM
We have been back in ABQ for 14 years now, and have gone to a few dentists. We are so thankful that we found Dr. Zamora!! He and his staff have provided us with excellent care!! They are very professional and helpful, and we trust them explicitly. We consider them part of our extended family!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Patrick S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/24/2013, 06:01 AM
Mike Farrell and Casssandra are, as always, very friendly and professional, and do an extremely good job every time.
Laura Schlabach on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2013, 04:45 AM
For my ABQ friends looking for a good dentist - this place is great!
Darcy Babb on Wellness

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 10:52 AM
They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. Their staff is very friendly and professional. The office was easy enough to find. I will absolutely return. I had a good experience. They made sure every question and concern I had was addressed. Dr Farrell was very easy to talk to and did a great job!!!
Darcy Babb on Wellness

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 01:14 AM
They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. Their staff is very friendly and professional. The office was easy enough to find. I will absolutely return. I had a good experience. They made sure every question and concern I had was addressed. Dr Farrell was very easy to talk to and did a great job!!!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/07/2012, 00:08 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/19/2011, 07:36 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.