Logo White
Watch Demo

Cubero Dental Assoc Pa

Own this business?
5.0
289 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

5920 Cubero Dr NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 822-0663

http://www.cuberodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

6 people are looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(138) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

2 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cubero Dental Associates PA is a Dentist facility at 5920 Cubero Drive Northeast in Albuquerque, NM. Services: Cubero Dental Associates PA is a dentist/dental office located in Albuquerque, NM. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Cubero Dental Associates PA at (505) 822-0663 to schedule an appointment in Albuquerque, NM or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
289 reviews
5287
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 280 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 10:41 AM
We have been back in ABQ for 14 years now, and have gone to a few dentists. We are so thankful that we found Dr. Zamora!! He and his staff have provided us with excellent care!! They are very professional and helpful, and we trust them explicitly. We consider them part of our extended family!
Patrick S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/24/2013, 06:01 AM
Mike Farrell and Casssandra are, as always, very friendly and professional, and do an extremely good job every time.
Laura Schlabach on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2013, 04:45 AM
For my ABQ friends looking for a good dentist - this place is great!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Darcy Babb on Wellness

7 years ago

04/18/2012, 10:52 AM
They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. Their staff is very friendly and professional. The office was easy enough to find. I will absolutely return. I had a good experience. They made sure every question and concern I had was addressed. Dr Farrell was very easy to talk to and did a great job!!!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/07/2012, 00:08 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/19/2011, 07:36 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant?
No, they take every concern of mine seriously
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered?
No, they were very calm and understanding
Helene Greenspan on Wellness

8 years ago

11/09/2011, 18:00 PM
I will give 5 stars to Cubero Denal Associates PA. I know longer live in NM therefore unable to use Dr. Zamora's services. Moved two years ago to San Diego, Ca.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/04/2011, 01:21 AM
Was the dental equipment clean?
Absolutely! It looked brand new
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 14:43 PM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited?
Among the best I have seen
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit?
No, there was no annoying music
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment?
Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.