Logo White
Watch Demo

Cubero Dental Assoc Pa

Own this business?
5.0
318 reviews
|Dental|ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87109

5920 CUBERO Dr. NE, ALBUQUERQUE, NM, 87109, ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87109

(505) 822-0663

https://www.cuberodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

Cubero Dental Associates PA is a Dentist facility at 5920 Cubero Drive Northeast in Albuquerque, NM. Services: Cubero Dental Associates PA is a dentist/dental office located in Albuquerque, NM. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Cubero Dental Associates PA at (505) 822-0663 to schedule an appointment in Albuquerque, NM or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
318 reviews
5315
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 307 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzen J. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/22/2014, 01:45 AM
Excellent!
Larry T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/15/2014, 01:30 AM
I have been a patient here for years !!! I'm not talking about 2 or 3 years I mean like 15 yrs plus. I have always received the best of care, The staff are all Great. My Hygienist Inez is the BEST !!!!!!!!! I'm the Person who would never take the time to write a review .... But in this case, I make the exception. GREAT JOB TO ALL AT CUBERO DENTAL !!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/14/2014, 13:57 PM
I'm always seen on time and everyone is friendly
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Cynthia G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/30/2014, 07:09 AM
Sherri is a super dental hygenist. She always cleans my teeth beautifully, yet so efficiently that I get so comforable I can almost doze off ! I would strongly recommend her as an extremely competent and friendly employee. I also really appreciate the fact that I never have to wait past my appointment time, so I can plan almost exactly how long I will be gone from work.
Ardine H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/28/2014, 13:38 PM
Has always been wonderful! I grew up with Military dentist so I know what wonderful is!
Sharon S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/18/2014, 12:10 PM
Fast, easy, good clean-teeth feeling!
Rebecca G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/14/2014, 14:25 PM
Since the first day I started as a patient of Dr Zamora's, it's always been caring, professional and top notch work! His staff is friendly and professional and the office is immaculate in cleanliness. Hands down I would refer him to anyone that asks. My first visit to him was in an emergency situation, and as a new patient was seen the same day!
Otis C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/11/2014, 07:03 AM
Great visit. No issues.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/04/2014, 05:03 AM
Awesome staff!!!! Dr. Farrell is wonderful and super knowledgable. He will not rush into things and will do his research in order to best meet your needs. I highly recommend his office :))
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.