Logo White
Watch Demo

Cubero Dental Assoc Pa

Own this business?
5.0
320 reviews
|Dentists|ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87109

5920 CUBERO Dr. NE, ALBUQUERQUE, NM, 87109, ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87109

(505) 822-0663

https://www.cuberodental.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cubero Dental Associates PA is a Dentist facility at 5920 Cubero Drive Northeast in Albuquerque, NM. Services: Cubero Dental Associates PA is a dentist/dental office located in Albuquerque, NM. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Cubero Dental Associates PA at (505) 822-0663 to schedule an appointment in Albuquerque, NM or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
320 reviews
5317
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 309 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 18:11 PM
No problems encountered. Almost fell asleep while my friendly hygienist was cleaning my teeth! Can't get much better than that! Recommend Cubero Dental Associates to all!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 02:47 AM
Inez is always great and she makes you feel very comfortable
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/03/2015, 17:34 PM
I've been a patient of Michael Farrell's for almost 30 years. He's smart, loves dentistry, and extremely competent. His current assistant Inez is awesome--gentle, thorough and friendly. Rose, an earlier assistant was great too. It's not always fun to go to the dentist, but thanks to Cubero Dental, I still have all my original teeth in excellent shape.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Susan L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/27/2015, 00:25 AM
Dr. Farrell was out of the office on 01/23/2015, so this visit was only my semi-annual cleaning and annual x-rays. As always, the administrative staff was friendly, professional, and helpful in setting up future appointments. My hygienist, Shahana, is the best! She has been cleaning my teeth for a couple of years so it is like coming to see a friend. She too has the same high standards of friendliness, professionalism, and helpfulness. My visit was a very positive experience due to the great staff. Thank you.
David M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/17/2015, 10:46 AM
You guys are the best.
Rebecca M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/14/2015, 05:40 AM
Always great - teeth feel fantastic after my cleaning. i just love Inez!
Roxanne R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/05/2015, 02:57 AM
I always have an enjoyable experience - I am called in a timely manner - never have to wait. Everyone is professional and kind.
Nathaniel S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/24/2014, 17:00 PM
Sharri is so awesome with children that my 9 year old son keeps asking if he can come to the dentist's office more often - that must be unusual. Mike is, as always, excellent with kids and a pleasure to work with!
Frank V. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/17/2014, 07:12 AM
Went in for a routine cleaning today with Sherry and, as usual, everything was perfect. She is the best! Careful, and always concerned about giving you the best cleaning possible without causing pain :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.