Logo White
Watch Demo

Csi Home and Commercial Services

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Home Services|Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408

3715 Lafayette Blvd., Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408

(866) 996-4274

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Quality Perris Pest Control
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1622 Illinois Ave

(951) 928-0100

About

CSI Home & Commercial Services is a local property inspection company serving clients in and around the Fredericksburg area. We specialize in thorough inspections using state-of-the-art equipment to find termites, leaks, and other major problems. Always on the leading edge of training and technology, we are licensed, insured, highly trained, and capable. Contact us today for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Woody Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:25 AM
Jan Hofstee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 07:45 AM
I haven perchased homes in several states over decades of time, and have never seen as complete and thorough home purchase inspection as from CSI. I definitely recommend their services with any hesitation.
Sharon Clarke Ayers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 04:48 AM
I have used CSI for years for home inspections, termite, radon, and mold. All the inspectors are wonderful! They offer so many services and are friendly, polite and very knowledgeable. Their reports are thorough and easy for the seller's realtor to read and understand. They are punctual, efficient and capable of explaining details to the buyers so they understand. They are my "Go To" inspectors.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jenn Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 03:47 AM
Gregory Plasters on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 03:26 AM
CSI team was prompt, efficient, and quick. They arrived and completed inspection within scheduled time.
Alfreda Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 06:43 AM
Art is a pleasure to have helping with both outdoor and indoor pests. He is very polite and efficient. CSI has been a good experience for us.
Rebecca D. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 07:27 AM
This co.oany is very professional! I would call them again and recommend them highly!
Anastasia Roze on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 02:12 AM
Felix F. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 08:40 AM
He was very professional and didn't want us to spend more than what was needed. No added extras.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.