Logo White
Watch Demo

Csi Home and Commercial Services

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Home Services|Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408

3715 Lafayette Blvd., Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408

(866) 996-4274

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Quality Perris Pest Control
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1622 Illinois Ave

(951) 928-0100

About

CSI Home & Commercial Services is a local property inspection company serving clients in and around the Fredericksburg area. We specialize in thorough inspections using state-of-the-art equipment to find termites, leaks, and other major problems. Always on the leading edge of training and technology, we are licensed, insured, highly trained, and capable. Contact us today for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Cimaglia McMurray on Facebook

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 01:36 AM
I have used CSI for many years. They have been great! Art has serviced our house since we started using CSI. He is fantastic! Highly recommend.
RealtorTC Cooksley on Dex Knows

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 09:26 AM
Excellent Servie
Barry and his team are here to serve their clients when it comes to having Home Inspections completed in a timely manner.
Jon P. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

07/21/2019, 02:30 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Keri M. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

05/10/2019, 20:13 PM
Barry was very professional and extremely helpful in arranging our pre-drywall inspection! He was able to schedule this in a quick and timely fashion. His inspection report was thorough and understandable. He was always available to answer any questions and extremely responsive to calls and emails. We would highly recommend and will use him (and CSI) again for our final inspections!
Nelson H. on Home Advisor

10 months ago

12/13/2018, 01:04 AM
Prompt, courteous, efficient. What more could a customer want?
Katie Y. on Home Advisor

a year ago

12/03/2018, 03:39 AM
No comment.
Mark Fortune on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 05:30 AM
I have been with CSI for over 8 years. They did my home inspection when I bought my house, and they have provide me with termite protection service, pest control service, and attic insulation blow-in service. I highly recommend them for all of your home ownership needs.
Janet N. on Home Advisor

a year ago

11/08/2018, 09:09 AM
Zoltan is wonderful. This is the second home inspection I've done with him. I especially asked for him for the second inspection. He is very knowledgeable, patient in explaining and very thorough. He is respectful of the property unlike other home inspectors. Thank you!
-- Janet N
Toni C. on Home Advisor

a year ago

11/02/2018, 17:32 PM
I was very pleased with the professionalism , knowledge of determine the type of mold and the service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.