Logo White
Watch Demo

Csi Home and Commercial Services

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Home Services|Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408

3715 Lafayette Blvd., Fredericksburg, Virginia 22408

(866) 996-4274

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Quality Perris Pest Control
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1622 Illinois Ave

(951) 928-0100

About

CSI Home & Commercial Services is a local property inspection company serving clients in and around the Fredericksburg area. We specialize in thorough inspections using state-of-the-art equipment to find termites, leaks, and other major problems. Always on the leading edge of training and technology, we are licensed, insured, highly trained, and capable. Contact us today for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Fortune on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 05:30 AM
I have been with CSI for over 8 years. They did my home inspection when I bought my house, and they have provide me with termite protection service, pest control service, and attic insulation blow-in service. I highly recommend them for all of your home ownership needs.
Janet N. on Home Advisor

a year ago

11/08/2018, 09:09 AM
Zoltan is wonderful. This is the second home inspection I've done with him. I especially asked for him for the second inspection. He is very knowledgeable, patient in explaining and very thorough. He is respectful of the property unlike other home inspectors. Thank you!
-- Janet N
Toni C. on Home Advisor

a year ago

11/02/2018, 17:32 PM
I was very pleased with the professionalism , knowledge of determine the type of mold and the service.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Elizabeth K. on Home Advisor

a year ago

10/11/2018, 19:57 PM
Very professional, was on time and the service was excellent.
Jeanne Kelly Mullahy on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 03:53 AM
I have used CSI for inspections for a number of years. Barry has always been very thorough, knowledgeable, always on time and is very helpful with the new buyers answering many questions about the home he is inspecting. His expertise is priceless and very much appreciated.
Lisa Rowe on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 05:25 AM
Great customer service, thorough inspection and easy to read reports. I will definitely recommend this company and will be using them again!
Keith P. Newman on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 04:32 AM
CSI is an awesome inspection company - Latest Technology - Use the them for both your perfect and for your problem house - Extremely thorough - They can test almost any aspect of a house - Teriffic!
Karen Befumo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 04:35 AM
Been using them for years.
Donald S. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 05:53 AM
I was very pleased with the level of professionalism I received throughout the process of my home inspection. I would not hesitate recommending your services to other people. As for any of the other items I received in the package from Barry I plan on looking it over and taking advantage of the items he had pointed out but the quick closing has not left me time to catch my breath yet. Both of the inspectors that came out were very thorough and were able to explain anything I had questions about. Don
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.