Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossfit GMA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Health & Medical|Pembroke Pines, FL 33025 United States

12325 Pembroke Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33025 United States

(954) 362-7490

http://www.crossfitgma.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

3015 Bayview Dr Ste A

(954) 563-9722
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

8602 Và­a

(561) 420-5769
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

7421 N University Dr #312

(954) 726-2262
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

1624 N Federal Hwy

(954) 636-1414
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

2929 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 524-4100
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

8886 NW 119th St

(786) 360-4455
About

CrossFit and Strongman Hybrid gym in the Pembroke Pines area. All fitness levels are welcome!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
581
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ernestina Paredes review for Crossfit GMA
Ernestina Paredes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 18:20 PM
Su Rsperiencia y responsabilidad
Tim Roll review for Crossfit GMA
Tim Roll on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2019, 08:49 AM
Awesome gym. Great camaraderie amongst the staff and members.
Jon Peguero review for Crossfit GMA
Jon Peguero on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2019, 06:07 AM
Great Place to work out!!!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Ileana Chung review for Crossfit GMA
Ileana Chung on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:11 AM
I was scared to join CrossFit but Rafael Paredes and Mayra Paredes made the transition worth while. Here I am 1 year later, I am stronger than I could have ever imagined and happier than ever!!!!! 😄💪#CrossFitGMA #CrossFitLove
Kristopher Luis Yepez review for Crossfit GMA
Kristopher Luis Yepez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 02:36 AM
The coaches create an awesome atmosphere where they challenge you physically and mentally. The people beside you help and push you when it gets hard. No one in GMA gives up on you. Which is why me and wife have been part of this family for several years now and plan on going on for many more.
Natalya Negron review for Crossfit GMA
Natalya Negron on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 07:06 AM
A CrossFit gym that you will not want to stop going to. Amazing coaches that care about you & teaching you proper movements. It’s not like any other box. You make friends but at CrossFit GMA we’re family. 🙌🏽💪🏽
Omayra Montalvo review for Crossfit GMA
Omayra Montalvo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2018, 06:46 AM
Extremely happy to be a part of such a welcoming community. Having previous surgery on both of my knees, I was afraid to try crossfit. However, I have no regrets. The coaches really care about your process and are very supportive. Recommended!
Giannina Dongo Parodi review for Crossfit GMA
Giannina Dongo Parodi on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2018, 05:02 AM
Chiquia LA review for Crossfit GMA
Chiquia LA on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2018, 07:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.