Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Crossfit GMA

5.0
Get directions

About this business

CrossFit and Strongman Hybrid gym in the Pembroke Pines area. All fitness levels are welcome! 

Location details

12325 Pembroke Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL, 33025, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.093 reviews
5
86
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ernestina Paredes's profile image
Ernestina Paredes 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Su Rsperiencia y responsabilidad 

Tim Roll's profile image
Tim Roll 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Awesome gym. Great camaraderie amongst the staff and members. 

Jon Peguero's profile image
Jon Peguero 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great Place to work out!!!! 

Ileana Chung's profile image
Ileana Chung 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I was scared to join CrossFit but Rafael Paredes and Mayra Paredes made the transition worth while. Here I am 1 year later, I am stronger than I could have ever imagined and happier than ever!!!!! 😄💪#CrossFitGMA #CrossFitLove 

Kristopher Luis Yepez's profile image
Kristopher Luis Yepez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The coaches create an awesome atmosphere where they challenge you physically and mentally. The people beside you help and push you when it gets hard. No one in GMA gives up on you. Which is why me and wife have been part of this family for several years now and plan on going on for many more. 

Natalya Negron's profile image
Natalya Negron 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

A CrossFit gym that you will not want to stop going to. Amazing coaches that care about you & teaching you proper movements. It’s not like any other box. You make friends but at CrossFit GMA we’re family. 🙌🏽💪🏽 

Omayra Montalvo's profile image
Omayra Montalvo 
5 years ago

Extremely happy to be a part of such a welcoming community. Having previous surgery on both of my knees, I was afraid to try crossfit. However, I have no regrets. The coaches really care about your process and are very supportive. Recommended! 

Giannina Dongo Parodi's profile image
Giannina Dongo Parodi 
5 years ago
Chiquia LA's profile image
Chiquia LA 
5 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Crossfit GMA

How is Crossfit GMA rated?

Crossfit GMA has a 5 star rating with 93 reviews. 

When is Crossfit GMA open?

Crossfit GMA is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.