Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossfit Birmingham

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Recreation|Birmingham, Alabama 35242

5511 Highway 280, # 313, Birmingham, Alabama 35242

(205) 202-1348

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Hour of Change Fitness, Inc
5.0
(26) · Recreation

2522 W North Ave

(773) 661-2782

9 people are looking at this business

Exotica in Motion
5.0
(2) · Recreation

301 Rio Grande Blvd NW

(505) 306-1356

1 person is looking at this business

Martinez Wellness Center
5.0
(2) · Recreation

246 Bobby Jones Expy Ste B

(706) 868-5332

1 person is looking at this business

New Castle Iron Works Gym
5.0
(31) · Recreation

1109 North Croton Avenue

(724) 674-8081

4 people are looking at this business

Core-center of Real Energy
5.0
(2) · Recreation

469 Angell St

(401) 273-2673
Dimensions of Gymnastics
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2201 Continental Pl

(360) 416-6623

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jason Logan on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/11/2019, 02:31 AM
    Joined in September of ‘18. Great facility, coaches and fellow athletes. Thanks for keeping me focused and pushing me to achieve my goals!🏋🏼‍♂️💪🏻🤘🏻
    Tyler Willis on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/31/2019, 07:07 AM
    Amazing first time experience! Great people and great workout. Walked out tonight feeling like a champ. Cant wait for the next class 🏋🏽‍♂️
    Kenneth Zahn Jr. on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/23/2018, 07:50 AM
    This place has changed my life! I've lost over 50 pounds in 6 months in large part because of @Crossfit280!!! Highly encourage people to come, learn, work hard and be a part of something AMAZING!
    Business Response:

    Keep up the good work! Glad you chose CF280 as your choice in elite health & fitness.

    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Erin Murphy on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/04/2018, 04:20 AM
    Great 4th of July “Hero Hour” drop in! Friendly people!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Jennifer Champion Fisher on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/22/2018, 06:02 AM
    Briana Brown on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/14/2018, 02:54 AM
    Anna Lashley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/29/2018, 06:40 AM
    Crossfit 280 is not just a gym where you go a couple times during the week. It’s a community, filled with friends who want to help achieve your personal goals. The coaches are always great and I’m really happy I was encouraged to try it out.
    Business Response:

    Thank you! Keep up the good work!

    Patrick Bryan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/14/2018, 08:21 AM
    It takes great people to create a great experience . CrossFit 280 has done that because they love people and have a genuine passion to transform bodies and minds in an extremely competitive world .
    Larry Morrow on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/20/2017, 08:44 AM
    I have been a regular/ drop-in for the past 18 months! And I will tell you, if you’re in the Birmingham 280 area and want a great work out, drop in CrossFit 280! Kevin, Kris, and Cody will take real good care of you! I’ve hit many PR’s, did this years open, and improved my stamina and endurance! The people are like family! Very nice, supportive athletes! Do yourself a favor and drop by. You won’t regret it!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.