Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Craze Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
175 reviews
|Hair Salons|Jacksonville, FL 32225

12297 Hidden Hills Dr S, Jacksonville, FL 32225

(904) 744-7878

http://www.crazesalonhiddenhills.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Beauty

1325 3rd St N

(904) 527-8136
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1622 Leonid Rd

(904) 551-7148

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Beauty

5393 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 551-3776
5.0
(141) · Hair Salons

4461 St Johns Ave

(904) 388-3400

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
175 reviews
591
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelby Salestrom review for Craze Salon
Shelby Salestrom on Facebook

9 months ago

04/26/2021, 15:28 PM
Janet is amazing! I went after box coloring my naturally silver hair for the last year (thanks COVID) and the results far exceeded my expectations! And she’s fun to talk to 😛
Barbara Dew review for Craze Salon
Barbara Dew on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2021, 01:10 AM
Go see Janet Pamenes she is amazing.
Elaisha Rivera review for Craze Salon
Elaisha Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 07:24 AM
Janet Pamenes is INCREDIBLE! She was professional,persistent, and communicative. I called in to Craze Salon as a new and last minute(like can I come in ,in 20 minutes last minute ) and she drove out of her way to provide excellent service for me and this was our first meet! She took excellent care of my hair and understood my hair needs!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Caroline Rowan review for Craze Salon
Caroline Rowan on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2020, 01:46 AM
I go there for my pedicure appointment every month. Kathy and Heather do an amazing job
Julia Julie F Keiffer review for Craze Salon
Julia Julie F Keiffer on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 08:05 AM
Very clean!! Very professional atmosphere!! They offer many different services! Stacie does my hair color & keratin treatments and my hair is still very healthy and looks amazing!! Tara with Lash Life is amazing at placing on natural looking lashes that last and look so beautiful!!
Terri Peel Bechtold review for Craze Salon
Terri Peel Bechtold on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 06:55 AM
I am a repeat customer of Angela and Craze Salon for 25 plus years. My husband, daughters and I now travel from the west side to get our hair done because they are simply the best around. Thank you for Angela and team for the stellar services!
Whitney Ellis Burnett review for Craze Salon
Whitney Ellis Burnett on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 06:31 AM
I got my hair done today by Debbie and she did an amazing job as always! My cut and color are exactly how I wanted. I have been going to Craze Salon for years and everyone here is always so nice and professional! I highly recommend this salon ❤
Wendi Likins Klinkenberg review for Craze Salon
Wendi Likins Klinkenberg on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 03:08 AM
Craze Salon is absolutely amazing! The staff is so friendly and accommodating! Thank you Angela for always making me feel beautiful! I love my new hairstyle! I know when I come to Craze that I will always leave with a smile on my face! Y’all are the best! ❤️
Carrie A. Cross review for Craze Salon
Carrie A. Cross on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 01:59 AM
It's a shame that this salon will take clients that accidentally go to their salon instead of the one across the street where the client booked their appointment. Basically stealing clients from another salon. This has happened about 10 times. Very Unprofessional and no integrity AT ALL!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.