This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Experience better living at Cortland Bear Creek.
1401 TX-360, Euless, TX, 76039, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
We stopped by Cortland Cary Apartments in Cary, NC without an appointment, but the leasing partner, Will Privette, welcomed us into the beautiful leasing office with a warm and respectful welcome. He gave us his undivided and friendly attention, lead us on a quick but thorough tour, and in no time we felt at home among friends. By the time we told Will we were leaving for dinner, we were convinced that Cortland Cary would be our new home. Will always made us feel special. He made the entire process easy, and in no time we ha... read more
Very disappointed in their recent management of the property. It's like they do not want you to renew my lease next month.
DO NOT RENT FROM THIS PLACE!!!! So we put in multiple complaints in addition to service requests and NONE of them have been addressed. I fell on the property due to their negligence to properly attend to the weather conditions and at least de ice the stairs or something. Heard nothing. Our dog was almost attacked by another dog that was unleashed, heard nothing about it. Had water backed up in our sinks along with bathtubs/showers, heard nothing about it. This was on Sunday BEFORE the storm started. No assistance whatsoever.... read more
Business response:
Dear *****, Thank you for taking the time to post on your concerns. We would like to respond to all that you have mentioned. We are aware of your new work orders placed on 03/01/21 and have you on our agenda for completion today. We do appreciate our residents patience as we recover from the San Antonio winter storm. In addition, please know we did place salt on the property and as you may know there was a shortage of salt at the stores as all of San Antonio communities and residential homes scrambled to prepare. Sadly th... read more
They will bait you to get you to apply then switch the terms when they send you the lease and the move in letter.
Extreme neglect at apartments. Had maintenance staff yell at me about a request about the provided dishwasher having what looked like rust residue. Insulation is a joke and space heaters are not allowed per the lease.
Business response:
Hello ******, Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with Phillip the other day. We appreciate your understanding as he explained the issue you were experiencing with your circuit breaker, and we are now planning to install a larger circuit board so you could have many things plugged in wi thout any problems. We will keep you updated on the progress of getting your new circuit breaker installed, and in the meantime, please continue to feel welcome to reach out to us about any other questions or concerns you may h... read more
If I could give zero stars I would. This place is anything but luxury living. Thank GOD they have a 30 day guarantee, because this place is disgusting. Teeny tiny roaches were running around. My jacuzzi bathtub wouldn't plug, and something that looked like playdoh came out of the Jets. The drain was also very rusty. The kick boards in the kitchen were badly damaged and so unsightly. Many of the cabinets did not close properly because they were crooked, same with the drawers (all the kitchen drawers are unusually small, I cou... read more
Business response:
Hi ******, Thank you for taking the time to speak with us in regards to your concerns. We strive to deliver an excellent move-in experience to all of our residents, which includes a full inspection of each home prior to the move-in date. We regret that you did not find the home to be to your satisfaction and will be sure to be very thorough moving forward in that process. Fortunately, we are committed to ensuring that our residents' are happy with their living experience, even if it means that they decide to go elsewhere,... read more
I lived at a cortland property in Atlanta for 2 years. I had some issues with my unit and on-site management was unhelpful in resolving them. However, the corporate office was absolutely exceptional!! I really can't think them enough for their swift reply. They went above and beyond to make me a happy customer. Onsite management also improved after this. I even recommended my friends to live at the complex because of how quickly things turned around. Truly a great company and great customer service.
I live at Cortland Craig Ranch since January of 2020. The apartment was awesome when we first moved in. Loved the layout and loved the apartment. The staff was nice and courteous until you had a compliant. Around May of 2020, I had new upstairs neighbors that moved in with 3 kids. The noise has been unbearable. I have filed several complaints with the management, all for them to say is record a video of the noise or let them come sit in my apartment. The issue is with COVID I am not allowing anyone I don't know closely come ... read more
Business response:
*****, While I am happy to hear you love your apartment home, I am sad to hear you have been disappointed with how our team has addressed your noise complaints. Each time you reach out to our team regarding the noise we immediately reach out to your upstairs neighbors letting them know that their noise level is affecting you. In the case where we did receive your video documenting the excessive noise we issued a noise violation that same day. As you mentioned we have requested video recordings from you as we know you woul... read more
Malik is horrible at this office. He has no knowledge in his career. He is very Corny and green at Heritage Station. He is very unprofessional and untimely. He doesn't welcome the newcomers at all. He kind of dies things his way. The worst experience trying to relocate and find living placement! I most definitely would y recommend anyone to go to the ghetto ass place!
Business response:
Hello, We're disappointed to hear that you did not have the excellent experience that we aim for at Heritage Station. Our associates strive to provide the best customer service possible, so we would greatly appreciate a chance to speak with you regarding this and work to improve. Could you please reach out to our team directly at heritagestation@cortland.com at your nearest convenience? Thank you and have a great day! -Your Heritage Station Team
Cortland Bear Creek has a 4.2 star rating with 570 reviews.
Cortland Bear Creek is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com