Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cormier Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
108 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

229 S 8th St, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 277-2767

https://www.cormierhairstudio.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

276 Redfern Village # B

(912) 634-2684
5.0
(40) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644
5.0
(73) · Beauty

5393 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 551-3776
5.0
(44) · Beauty

1325 3rd St N

(904) 527-8136
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1622 Leonid Rd

(904) 551-7148
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1525 Newcastle St

(912) 267-1010
About

Hair Care, Skin Care, Makeup

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
108 reviews
592
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angela Fouraker review for Cormier Hair Studio
Angela Fouraker on Facebook

9 years ago

11/26/2013, 01:31 AM
Marisol Triana review for Cormier Hair Studio
Marisol Triana on Facebook

9 years ago

06/27/2013, 01:32 AM
I went to CorMieR for a color, cut and blow dry. What a find! The feel of the salon is warm and inviting. The staff is friendly and makes every effort to make it a relaxing experience. If you have a few minutes before your appointment, get there early, grab some coffee and decompress with the rocking chairs on the porch. Oh my hair! Andrea Gillgren takes great pride in her work and it shows. The color is rich, the cut is neat and the blow dry was perfect – even when others give up on my long hair because drying it is so tedious – Andrea saw it through and did a beautiful job. She is both very professional and talented and I am lucky to have found her. :) I am looking forward to my next visit!
Ashley Elswick review for Cormier Hair Studio
Ashley Elswick on Facebook

9 years ago

06/15/2013, 01:05 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Cayman Adams review for Cormier Hair Studio
Cayman Adams on Facebook

10 years ago

11/17/2012, 00:30 AM
Kathy Merritt Kennedy review for Cormier Hair Studio
Kathy Merritt Kennedy on Facebook

10 years ago

11/06/2012, 00:45 AM
Courtnie Presnull review for Cormier Hair Studio
Courtnie Presnull on Facebook

10 years ago

10/30/2012, 01:32 AM
mrsliberty review for Cormier Hair Studio
mrsliberty on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/29/2012, 02:57 AM
My daughters and I have been seeing Brittany G. For a few months and she has done an amazing job! She listens offers advice and never lets us leave without looking perfect! We always get compliments for our hair!
surr86 review for Cormier Hair Studio
surr86 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/29/2012, 02:31 AM
Brittany G. has been doing my hair since I was 16 and I am now 25. She has always loved doing hair and make up for as long as I can remember.. its her passion. You can see how happy and excited she gets when she makes her clients happy. I only trust her with my hair! Absolutely amazing work done by her.
katie.kd review for Cormier Hair Studio
katie.kd on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/27/2012, 02:07 AM
I got my hair cut by Brittany G and she did a fantastic job!! First time I have gotten haircut and actually gotten what I wanted! She's awesome and has so many awesome deals too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.