Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cormier Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
107 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

229 S 8th St, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 277-2767

https://www.cormierhairstudio.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

276 Redfern Village # B

(912) 634-2684
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1525 Newcastle St

(912) 267-1010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Beauty

1325 3rd St N

(904) 527-8136
5.0
(78) · Hair Salons

1712 4th Ave #103

(912) 264-1087

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

1622 Leonid Rd

(904) 551-7148

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Beauty

5393 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 551-3776
About

Hair Care, Skin Care, Makeup

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
107 reviews
591
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aurelia Landreat review for Cormier Hair Studio
Aurelia Landreat on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Kate Gardner review for Cormier Hair Studio
Kate Gardner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Q N-Kristie Quarles review for Cormier Hair Studio
Q N-Kristie Quarles on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Catherine Stallings review for Cormier Hair Studio
Catherine Stallings on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Heidi is the best! I would recommend her for any occasion.
Michelle Simpson review for Cormier Hair Studio
Michelle Simpson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 02:18 AM
They are very professional and care for you, and do the best job
Kalyn Roth review for Cormier Hair Studio
Kalyn Roth on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:10 AM
My first visit was last weekend. I went here as part of my makeover package while staying at the Fairbanks. Sam listened to what I wanted and never tried to talk me into something else. I ended up with EXACTLY what I wanted even though I couldn't put into words what it was when I got there. Then I got my makeup done. I walked out of there feeling amazing! Thank you!
Janet Maple review for Cormier Hair Studio
Janet Maple on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:19 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Janet!

Diane Marie Stephens review for Cormier Hair Studio
Diane Marie Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 02:55 AM
My first visit at CorMier Hair Studio. The place is gorgeous and just love the atmosphere including the classic music in the background. My appointment was with Sam (Samantha) ... and she was wonderful. So knowledgeable and gentle with my hair. I love the cut and color she did on my hair ad now Sam is my go to hair dresser.
Jerod Jones review for Cormier Hair Studio
Jerod Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:55 AM
There is an employee there who caught an attitude with my friend while she was doing her hair, the employee name is Samantha Bennett. Long story short she made my friend get up and leave with a half done head, Samantha Bennet is very unprofessional and on top of that a drug addict which is probably why she can't keep a positive attitude at work. I will not refer anyone else to you guys establishment until you weed out the unprofessional girl who is working for you.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.