Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cormier Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
108 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

229 S 8th St, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 277-2767

https://www.cormierhairstudio.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

276 Redfern Village # B

(912) 634-2684
5.0
(44) · Beauty

1325 3rd St N

(904) 527-8136
5.0
(40) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1525 Newcastle St

(912) 267-1010
5.0
(79) · Hair Salons

1712 4th Ave #103

(912) 264-1087
5.0
(73) · Beauty

5393 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 551-3776
About

Hair Care, Skin Care, Makeup

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
108 reviews
592
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laura Smith Taylor review for Cormier Hair Studio
Laura Smith Taylor on Facebook

8 years ago

11/06/2014, 00:44 AM
Great people, great style, great place. Had my wedding hair and make up done here along with all my bridal party. They are professional and very talented. Love them and going back soon to cut off 8 inches and add color! Can't wait :-D
Joyce Gillgren review for Cormier Hair Studio
Joyce Gillgren on Facebook

8 years ago

09/28/2014, 02:56 AM
Andrea has been doing my hair for years, and I would hate to go to anyone else. I trust her to give me natural looking color and a great cut. I always leave the salon feeling refreshed. Most of all I love visiting with Andrea.
Jennie Jenkins review for Cormier Hair Studio
Jennie Jenkins on Facebook

8 years ago

09/25/2014, 01:34 AM
Andrea is amazing! This was my first time having my hair cut by her and I asked her to cut 10 inches! She did an awesome job! Thank you!!! I will be back!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mary Alice Isele review for Cormier Hair Studio
Mary Alice Isele on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2014, 03:14 AM
I chose Heidi as my new stylist after moving here from Atlanta. I couldn't be more pleased. She is an artist. The salon was charming and all personnel were warm and friendly. I have a new BFF.
Theresa Gilmore Hamilton review for Cormier Hair Studio
Theresa Gilmore Hamilton on Facebook

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 03:09 AM
Heidi always does a beautiful job with my hair, but she also does a great job for our guests at Fairbanks House. She and her whole crew are wonderful to work with for both locals and tourists, alike. I highly recommend.
Lauren Leigh Johnson review for Cormier Hair Studio
Lauren Leigh Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

04/28/2014, 02:20 AM
You can't go wrong with Andrea! She has done my hair for years and I've always been so happy with it! She also did my hair and makeup for my wedding and I felt beautiful!
Alexandra Sayre review for Cormier Hair Studio
Alexandra Sayre on Facebook

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 02:58 AM
The atmosphere and the entire staff are amazing! Andrea Wallace has been doing my hair for two years and I've never been happier with it!
Justin Wentz review for Cormier Hair Studio
Justin Wentz on Facebook

8 years ago

03/17/2014, 02:28 AM
Jeanne Brown Wyatt review for Cormier Hair Studio
Jeanne Brown Wyatt on Facebook

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 00:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.