Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cormier Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
108 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

229 S 8th St, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 277-2767

https://www.cormierhairstudio.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

276 Redfern Village # B

(912) 634-2684
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1525 Newcastle St

(912) 267-1010
5.0
(79) · Hair Salons

1712 4th Ave #103

(912) 264-1087
5.0
(44) · Beauty

1325 3rd St N

(904) 527-8136
5.0
(123) · Hair Salons

12627 San Jose Blvd

(904) 260-6776
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1622 Leonid Rd

(904) 551-7148
About

Hair Care, Skin Care, Makeup

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
108 reviews
592
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cathy Loeloff review for Cormier Hair Studio
Cathy Loeloff on Facebook

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 02:23 AM
Very unhappy with services provided. An appointment was scheduled a week out. Color was to be ordered for up coming appointment. Today my daughters hair was colored intentionally wrong at the discretion of Heidi, she chose not to use the color asked for. My daughter was not aware until done. No hair dresser has a right to color someones hair wrong because she is young. 18 is old enough to make her own choices. Beware
Business Response:

Carrie, PLEASE HAVE YOUR BOYFRIEND STOP BY THE SALON AND I WILL HAPPILY REFUND HIS MONEY.

Respond to negative reviews
Katie Wines review for Cormier Hair Studio
Katie Wines on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2015, 02:31 AM
The team at Cormier did a fantastic job! I wasn’t able to have a practice run with Heidi but she was able to give me exactly what I wanted from just a few pictures from a trial run and Pinterest. All of my bridesmaids look beautiful the entire night. My hair and makeup withstood a very warm day and evening, which was amazing! Our makeup looked very natural but beautiful. The team was prompt and very quick. Thank you so much for all your amazing work!
Ali Lowe review for Cormier Hair Studio
Ali Lowe on Facebook

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 01:15 AM
Definitely the best cut and blow out I've had ever! Cormier is a great salon experience. I love the location and Heidi is an amazing stylist! Thanks Heidi!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Nancy Gayron review for Cormier Hair Studio
Nancy Gayron on Facebook

7 years ago

05/24/2015, 01:49 AM
Was in the area on vacation and Erin did a great cut and color. Nice place! Thanks
Connie Roberts Colcord review for Cormier Hair Studio
Connie Roberts Colcord on Facebook

7 years ago

05/07/2015, 02:24 AM
BettyJo Gray review for Cormier Hair Studio
BettyJo Gray on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 01:17 AM
Thank you Erin Spann for such a great cut and color. I think I have found a new stylist.
Stacey Harbeson review for Cormier Hair Studio
Stacey Harbeson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 02:07 AM
Jennifer Lynn Anderson review for Cormier Hair Studio
Jennifer Lynn Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/13/2015, 02:09 AM
Ive had my hair styled by some of the priciest salons in Atlanta and NYC-NOTHING and NO ONE compares to Heidi. Have never been happier
Nia Marie Travis review for Cormier Hair Studio
Nia Marie Travis on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2014, 02:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.